Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Jet Planes, Islands, Tigers on a Gold Leash

In her own words

I'm obsessed with red pandas, the zombie apocalypse, honesty and ridiculous Youtube videos. I hope to meet someone who loves to laugh, enjoys getting dressed for dinner and can handle sarcasm and my terrible singing in the car, because it will happen. Cheese, inappropriate jokes, flavored coffee creamers, baking and sunshine-y days make me ecstatic. My favorite author is J.D. Salinger and as cliche' as it sounds, Lana del Ray could soundtrack my life. I'd love to learn how to make popcorn without burning it, explore more of Indy, read more books and pick up a few tips on surviving another winter in the Midwest. If you like to say "LOL," have a pet snake, smoke, tend to be pessimistic, wear graphic tee's or socks that are too tall for your shoes... we're probably not going to to make it through coffee. Small talk makes me say really awkward things and I'd hate to make you uncomfortable. If you enjoy porch swings, iced tea, memes, eating too much chinese food, brunch and the occasional cat video, please message me at your earliest convenience! Side note: I suspect all users that don't have pictures of being serial killers, or at the very least, wanted by the FBI, and will not be convinced otherwise... no matter how much "you love your family and hanging out with friends.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a shih-tzu named Augustus Atticus ( he goes by Augie) and a Siamese cat named Patrick Batman. I admit, I am a little ridiculous about them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I wish I knew more hot spots. This place often feels like Canada. (i've never had a bad time downtown and Broad Ripple is always nice)


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Unique coffee mugs, people who practice good manners, random acts of kindness, scented candles, nail polish, photography and Clean Sheet Day.

For fun

I like to volunteer, participate in community projects, decorate, plan social events, shop, make lists and play in clothes and makeup.

Last read

I just finished Silver Linings Playbook and loved it just as much as the movie, if not more. Also, I work in the news... so I do a lot of reading online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral