Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty headline here.

In her own words

After a fun-filled night of skipping down the streets of Ballston wearing a faux mustache and waving at strangers, I love to log into my Match account and send winks without a care in the world. I am an athletic girl who spent a lot of time in my youth running around with a lacrosse stick in my hand and hitting people so that the ref can't see. My job of bossing people around takes up a lot of time so when I do have free time I love spending it with my friends and geographically-convenient family at Redskins or Maryland games, dinner, drinks, shows at the Kennedy Center, concerts, or house parties. Speaking of house parties, I am the master of the wine and cheese tasting pre-game. If you need pointers, just ask. Like most women, I like some dramatic television but equally enjoy gritty crime shows. I am also a history buff with a concentration on royal families. Each and every spring I dedicate time to an charity gala where I basically ask as many people as I can for as much money as they will give me - to put towards a children's charity. It's okay to convince people to part with their hard earned (post payroll-tax) dollars if it's for a good cause. If you open my fridge, you might be confronted by a wall of bottled water - hydration is important to me and I hope we share this common bond. I also have a passion for recycling. I am notoriously bad at Words with Friends.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chinatown, Clarendon, Dupont, Capitol Hill. For vacations - the beach, Caribbean, attempting to ski, etc.


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and attending concerts....favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Bar Rescue, Revenge, Storage Wars, Law & Order, most anything on Food Network or HGTV....getting groups of friends together for happy hours or to see local bands

For fun

I like to have dinner and drinks in Arlington or DC. I like going to the movies or just watching a movie at home with a glass of wine. I enjoy attending sporting events and going to wineries and museums.

Last read

Emily Post's Everyday Etiquette - everyone should read that. I like ArlingtonNow and Buzzfeed for a source of entertainment!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree