Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a rollercoaster ride and I want to find someone to ride it with me.

In her own words

I would say I?m an adventurous, fun-loving, silly and kind person. I'm shy when I first meet people, although my friends claim I?m not. I?m up for almost anything and I'm easy going. I love the great outdoors, going to concerts, Broadway, brunch, dinner, bars, TV and movies, staying in and watching a movie, NYC events, etc. I love putting a smile on other people's faces and even better making them laugh. I really believe in working hard but playing harder. I try to live my life to the fullest and bring people along with me in the process. Hope it doesn?t sound clich?, I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect. because there is no such thing as a Mr. or Mrs. Perfect, but I?m looking for Mr. Perfect for me and we can figure out the rest. Honesty, trust, kindness and a sense of humor are key for me and I would love a guy that enjoys living life to the fullest like I do. There's nothing better than exploring what life has to offer with a special person. I?m looking for someone who will be my best friend who I also happen to fall in love it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring NYC and Hoboken by trying out new restaurants, bars, museums, going to concerts. I love the Shake Shack. I like any museum that has a Van Gogh in it. Also I love Colorado, New Hampshire and Vermont. My goal is to go to all 50 states.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

TV Shows including: How I Met Your Mother, The Voice, American Idol, Unforgetable, Make It or Break It, the list goes on. I love Broadway and reading. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

For fun

I like to go hiking and love the outdoors. I like hanging out at bars, restaurants, traveling, movies, reading, TV and Broadway. I llike watching comedies and making my friends laugh. I like listening to music and going to concerts.

Last read

I am in a book club and we currently are reading "Fool" by Christopher Moore. I love getting lost in a good book and I always read the last page first as I only want to read books with happy endings. I read up on current events daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Digital Media Planner at an Advertising Company in NYC. I work on a team who strategically plans and executes the placement of advertisements for our clients within partner properties.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix as my relatives came from various parts of Europe.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not that religious, but I do observe the major holidays. I do not go to temple though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ramapo College of NJ in Jan 2005.