Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 35 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aug 29

In her own words

First of all.. all of my pictures are recent. I'm a really young 51 year old. I have a free spirit. I tend to connect better with people that are a little younger than I am. YOU: I'm looking for long term partner who is Christian, likes to dress up out on a date, has style, class, and a confidence in his step. A man who is good looking, sexy, honest, genuine, loving, and kind and definitely someone who makes me LAUGH! I prefer a man who is a prominent figure in their children's lives and knows the expectations of the commitment of being a parent. I also prefer someone who can dance and still likes to go out dancing occasionally. I have a 10 yr old daughter I share 50% custody with her dad and we are very amicable in raising her together. I also have a 24 yr old Daughter and a 3 yr old Granddaughter.. yes.. I said the G word! Here's me: I have a spring in my step. I am rarely in a bad mood or moody..I know right!? I am genuine, honest, affectionate (love PDA) witty at times..ok sarcastic. . REAL (no drama) energetic, friendly loving and warm. Seriously! I hardly ever raise my voice to a partner or my kids..there are other ways to communicate. It's a waste of time to worry be mad or discouraged. I know how to pick myself up and move on. My PASSIONS are: Sun, Water, SAND!!! DANCING (in the rain, Country, or to a band) Country Music volleyball lifting weights and working out Church wine tasting theatre and plays comedy shows hiking walking, walking, walking snow shoeing photography BBQ's watching Broncos and Pro football, baseball and basketball games movies cuddling, kissing, kissing, kissing Hmm I didnt list biking,skiing or camping..why you ask?..maybe..just got my Target brand mtn bike tuned up! Skiing.....??? I'm an ok skiier haven't been for about 4 years. I am not that much into it, may do it occasionally for fun. I am a baby when it comes to cold :( I could be your ski bunny and just look good next to you at the lodge. .basking in the sun..or waiting for you with a kiss and a beer :) To make it easy.. Let's just find a beach! ! LOL ok try me..if you know of a way for me to stay warm and ski and not break anything. .you'll be my new best friend! Same goes for camping I've had some really bad experiences camping. If you can fix that I'll be all over it and YOU! I LOVE getting movies making a rainy or snowy day of it cuddle with a special someone in front of a fire. Im a total romantic!! I love enjoying the time with a special someone talking and laughing and sharing OUR life. I admit I can only cook a few dishes (mainly because I am very health conscious) if you love to cook...step right on up I'll be right there to help. I am confident! I know where I have been and where I am going, know what I want and exactly what kind of person I want and I am VERY particular as to who I date...I'll take at least 90% my preference and wont settle for less (got to leave some room for the not so prince with a white horse,(those darn Disney Movies...LOL) We can list all the things we like, dislike, our personality traits etc and I believe those things are important but I believe the chemistry and attraction MUST ALSO be there! Chemistry is so important and so rare...but when I find it, I run with it. It comes from two people who are willing to be vulnerable to each other regardless of the outcome. I believe you really have to put yourself out there 110% with no "I'm trying to impress you" front for the first month or two. It only leads to heartache if you are not YOU from the first time our eyes meet. I'm the hopeless romantic who will "tuck you in" over the phone before you go to bed, text you in the morning to "share" a cup of coffee and call you during the day to see how you are. I'll lavish you with kisses, caress you with touch, and ease your mind after a long day and make you remember why it is so GREAT to be a man with a wonderful woman by his side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have never had a dog of my own. I love dogs though. Both me and my daughter are allergic to cats :(

Favorite hot spots

ANY beach with white sand. Any restaurant with a patio or deck (Lodo's in Highlands Ranch, Tavern DTC, Tavern LIttleton, any great club downtown....) Jing, Wine Loft, Earl's, Chinook, Al's Wine Bistro, Q's


Kilian Community College, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

my daughters!, Sunsets; dancing; Red Wine; the sun on my face, Warm Rain; toes in white sand, sweet nothings in my ear; Apple Martinis; Margaritas, Grilled Salmon, Italian Food.

For fun

Dancing, Volleyball,Wine Tasting, Hiking,BBQ's; Movies. Sitting on the patio on a warm evening. Going to or watching football and baseball games. Walks. Music: Hip Hop, Country, Adult Alternative, Christian, 80's, Phat Daddy Band, Moses Jones Band.

Last read

, I love to read books that enrich my life and knowledge.. .The Bible, Your Best Life Now, The Purpose Driven Life, The Rules, Muscle and Fitness Magazine; Clean Eating, Wine Spectator. Shakespere, American Poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Corporate and Government Finance department at a MAJOR Cell Phone Company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly German but a little bit of Swedish and a pinch of Irish (which means you can not pinch me on St. Pattys Day)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a special place in my heart and soul for God and Christ and my faith is very important to me. I am non dedominational however I do attend a Presbyterian church occassionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
attended National College of Business in South Dakota (not whats listed above) majoring in Travel and Tourism and briefly worked for the Airlines (thats what brought me to Colorado) but I found that wasnt the right fit for me.