Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am on an upward spiritual path and would like to find a partner to walk with me on our parallel and complementary paths. I am naturally good-natured and kind. My spirit and personality require an honest, open, and loving partner. I am also fun, inquisitive and energetic. I like to enjoy all of the activities in my every-day life whether it is my work, caring for myself, my environment or my loved ones. I like to live each day with love, spirit and grace. I have an open heart and open mind. I forgive easily and like being with a partner who is loving, nurturing, not critical and forgiving. I try to be the best person I can be and treat others with kindness, respect and (hopefully) tactful honesty. I am educated and well-traveled. I lived in Belgium for a year. I have hit most continents except Australia. (Yes, I did go to Antarctica!) I think that exposure to different cultures at a young age has helped me see globally and taught me tolerance to different ways of doing things. I like learning new things especially physical skills: a back flip on the trampoline, improving my flip turn in swimming, snowboarding, skateboarding, volleying a tennis ball, longboard skateboarding using an oar designed for land. I'd be up for camping or a day trip on a motorcycle. My latest athletic passion is Bikram Yoga. I'd like my partner to be athletic and share physical activities with me: go for a hike, share yoga class or the gym together, take a walk, swing on a swingset at the playground. I would also like a partner who is open to new ideas and who is creative. It is amazing to share great food and wine. My favorite wines are full-bodied, smooth red wines or dry champagne (Veuve Clicot, Schramsberg, Ayala). It is a total turn-on to be with someone I'm attracted to who cooks and enjoys cooking together. I am a bit of a "health nut" and try to eat foods with a single ingredient eg fresh vegetables and fruit.I have been a vegan in the past but now I am open to eating almost anything of high quality.I tell you this not to change how you eat, just to tell you what I am most comfortable with. Sugar is a delicious poison like alcohol. Consume with caution and in small amounts. I like children but do not have any children of my own. I helped to raise my nephew who is now in college. I am open to being with someone with children. I want to live a harmonious, fun, cultured and beautiful life with an awesome partner. I'd like to wake up to a smile, enjoy the outdoors, create a beautiful home together and discuss having children in our lives if that works for both of us. With a partner, I'd like to travel and try new things. I'd like to have a fantastic spiritual life and sex life including small romantic gestures daily. I want to live a long time so staying healthy is important. Perhaps that is asking for a lot but that is what I would like in a relationship. I am interested in meeting someone who is: 1. RELIABLE 2. Considerate 3. Loyal 4. Self-aware 5. Honest 6. Communicative 7. Can get to the point when necessary 8. Knows how to foster a relationship 9. Knows that in a relationship "Us" comes before "Me" or "You" 10. Knows that a family requires time, love and flexibility. 11. SMART 12. WITTY 13. KIND 14. CONFIDENT 15. LIKES A CONFIDENT WOMAN. 16. Has a healthy lifestyle: physically, emotionally, spiritually. 17. Has a sense of self. 18. Enjoys being in the moment. 19. Wants to try new things. 20. Wants a committed relationship with a best friend and lover.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals: enough to realize that I am not around enough to have one at home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stairs @SandDunePark. Hiking Temescal. Green juice @Coral Tree Cafe. Drinks at Casa Del Sol. Box seats @ Hollywood Bowl. Skiing in Big Bear, Snowbird, Vail, Zermatt. Hosteling in Europe. Helicopter ride over volcano Big Island. See "About me" section


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

TV:Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, Inside the Actor's Studio, Daily Show, Colbert Report. Food: "Hardcore greens" juice, avocado, Italian food w great bread and extra virgin olive oil, fish tacos at Baja Fresh, red wine, champagne.

For fun

Ss...surfing, skating, skiing, swimming, snowboarding, scarfing, skolling A is 4 amorous abundance, loving, laughing... Vs is 4 Venus E is even more than anyone than anyone that you adore... Love is all that I can give 2u...

Last read

The Four Agreements. Wild Fermentation: The Flavor, Nutrition & Craft of Live-Culture Food by Sandor Ellix Katz (2003) Steve Jobs bioigraphy. Medical journal articles for recertification.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I earn enough money, but it is not my focus. I enjoy my free time; I do a good job of balancing work and play. I will never retire. I try to enjoy whatever I am doing and try to stay in the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I come from an educated, very witty family. Education was stressed. I have lived in the Midwest, East Coast and California.
Faith: Other No preference
My faith: Respect and tolerance of others' religions. I have spiritual connections with the following religions/faiths: Judaism, Catholicism, Buddhism, Taoism.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference