Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Giving this another shot.

In her own words

My name is Katie. I'm 26 and I'm a nurse at a local emergency room. I'm not very outgoing at first, but once I'm comfortable around you, look out. I'm a very caring person and sometimes too trusting, which is probably why I always end up getting hurt. At this point in my life, I am more than over games and drama. I won't put up with either. I just want someone that will put up with my crazy work schedule and prove you're not all the same. So, I know this isn't incredible detailed but if you want to know more, feel free to message me. And just a tip, if you really are interested, messages get my attention more than a wink does! Oh and not to sound mean, but seriously, if you're old enough to be may dad, please don't waste your time or more importantly my time because I'm simply not interested. They have the "looking for" section for a reason.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

usually i tend to stick to the irwin/greensburg/monroeville area. um tgi friday's, buffalo wild wings, any of our various movie theaters, westmoreland mall pretty much make up my hang outs. but really anywhere fun.

Favorite things

i love just about every type of music, my collection is rather extensive. the only kind of movie i won't watch are scary ones, i'm kind of a big baby lol. fave tv shows - big bang theory, NCIS (original and LA), just got into Once Upon A Time.

For fun

when i actually have free time i like to ride motorcycles with my dad and uncles. i love hanging out with my friends and it really doesn't matter what we do. i'm pretty much game for anything as long as its fun

Last read

i read a lot. mostly fantasy type stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
emergency department RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm what you would call a mutt. i'm a little irish, a little german, a little english, a little this, a little that. but i guess the irish somehow sticks out the most. people have said they knew i was irish just from looking at me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
diploma nursing school grad, going back for my BSN in the fall at Penn State