Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-30

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Charlotte!

In her own words

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, NO MORE EMAILS FROM ANYONE THAT IS 35 AND UP. I'M NOT INTERESTED. DONT BOTHER. Pittsburgh girl who moved to Charlotte in August. I'm a pretty simple girl.I believe that everything happens for a reason; the good and the bad. Overall, I have a laid back personality. I am sarcastic and have a sense of humor..If you can make me laugh, then we will get along just fine. Corny jokes are my specialty. I am the most random person you will ever meet in your life. I often break out into spontaneous dance moves.I have been through hell and back in my life, but I am both a survivor and fighter. I have to thank both my friends and family for making me who I am today. I love spending time with my friends;I rarely get to see many of them because they all moved away,but they make up a huge part of my life. My family is small, but they are awesome.I have a good head on my shoulders, and know what I want out of life. I work hard for everything and I am very independent. I love to watch the Steelers, the Pens, and I will go to a Pirate game at PNC just to enjoy the ball park, but to tell you the truth, I 'd rather cheer on the Phillies. I'm a city chic, but occasionally, I like the country too. Overall, sunshine and warm weather make me happy. I listen to all kinds of music, country, rock,a little bit of everything.I like to read and read often. I'm a girly-girl, but definitely not high maintenance. I love to travel, and if money/time weren't a factor, I would travel a lot. Other than that, I'm just looking for an adventure;always trying to let my hair down and just be myself. I will try anything once. . Any other questions? Feel free to ask! I don' t think you should write everything about yourself on here. I figure you have to leave a little bit of mystery and besides, isn't that the point of conversation? As for my ideal match, I guess i'm just looking for someone that I feel comfortable with. Someone with goals, motivated, educated, mature, yet can be spontaneous and have a sense of humor(i really can't stand people that are too uptight)...someone that can be my "partner in crime" and be willing to try new things and have fun adventures!! Communication is key in any relationship. I like and am looking to have meaningful conversations with someone...conversations that just seem to flow.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I would love to have a dog someday though! (preferably something small or average size..definitely not something that wouldn't eat a pitbull)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place exciting! Cooks Forest, The Beach, Some places downtown. I'm happy anywhere.

Favorite things

Music, family and friends, warm weather.

For fun

Spend time with friends if I can. Read, Watch a movie, Occasional bar outing(not really into the club scene though) pretty typical stuff. I 'm willing to try anything new!

Last read

Based on my profession, I am always reading and learning. I go through2-3 books a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Ask me.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish and German. (irony, if you get the joke)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important. "God is Love."
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
starting on-line grad classes soon!