Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 57-64 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding my match

In her own words

Something about me......... I was born and raised in So. CA, and I like spending my time outside, which means the beach, watching sunsets, riding bikes, walking/hiking, sailing, and the mountains. I have been an Interior Designer for years and have started a small business this past year caring for Seniors. I have one son 28, that resides in LA and is a big part of my life. I am very friendly, love to laugh, like stimulating conversations, and have an affection for kids and animals. I like to putter in my garden, volunteer for a favorite cause, play games and go to the movies. I enjoy entertaining in my home, having friends in, watching sports and cooking up something tasty yet I like quiet nights at home watching TV or reading. At this time in my life I am looking for a man with similar interests. I have integrity, I am loyal and have compassion for others. I am a girl that likes affection and romance and all that goes with it. I am looking for you to share new adventures with me, traveling and creating memories and enjoying our lives together. We all have flaws but I am willing to accept yours if you are willing to accept mine. Lets take a chance. My pictures are from 2011/12

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had two great dogs, a Black Lab for 15 years and my Shepard for the 13 years, but none right now. Just adopted the neighborhood orphaned cat, what can I say(:

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Humpreys Concerts, anywhere that has music. The Blues, RB and pop, but enjoy all types. Comedy shows Fish Market, Jake's, Maguel's, and In and Out! Love San Francisco, Laguna Beach, Cruising, Tahoe, Hawaii, Alaska, and RIVER RAFTING


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Meeting new people, laughing till I'm doubled over, lobster dipped in butter, wine tasting, entertaining in my home, playing games, the wind in my hair, balmy nights, and being grateful for what I have. I love dancing to any kind of music.

For fun

I like movies, sharing popcorn, dancing, theaters, love comedy, anywhere outside, enjoy the sound of the ocean, sunsets, snow skiing, biking (cruising Coronado Is.), wine tasting, and a potluck with family and friends.

Last read

David Baldacci - "The Innocent" and Hillenbrand's "Unbroken" Enjoy books that capture my attention within the first few pages. Read National Geographic and Vanity Fair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer andI also have a business Caring for Seniors
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in So CA
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
attend a community church
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1st degree in Physiology 2nd degree in Interior Design