Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Transplanted to Maryland from Las Vegas

In her own words

I like to go on adventures to places I've never been before. And by adventures I mean not listening to my GPS and getting lost. I have a fantastic sense of humor and always laugh at myself. I enjoy random shenanigans with friends. I recently moved to Maryland this past summer and I've been enjoying relearning the area and the people. Before I moved back to Maryland, I lived in Las Vegas, I really enjoyed life there. I moved back to be closer to my very large family that all my cousins are happily helping to get larger every year. I have a bachelors degree in Elementary Education which I would like to get a job doing something related to education but until I find one I work retail. When I'm not working I like to crochet, watch movies, go out to local hole in the wall bars, go to cliche tourist traps, experiment with bread-making, trying new beers and trying to find new favorite places. I'm still on the search for a great Mexican restaurant that reminds me of my favorite ones in Las Vegas. I'm a pretty easy-going person and I enjoy talking to new people and hearing their stories. I'm looking for someone who is interested in sharing their interests, even if we don't have the same ones and seeing where that takes us.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat, his name is Stanford. He's a beast but he's my beast.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I've only been living in Baltimore for 6 months I don't really have any favorite places. I found a really great sushi place that's close to me and I love going to Buffalo Wild Wings. Other than that I'm slowly finding hot spots that I like.

Favorite things

I love music and checking out my friends band when they play shows. I love re-watching old TV shows, checking out dorky tourist places and I've been collecting shot glasses from where-ever I visit. I also love my Ravens!!!

For fun

I like to go to the movies, hang out at home doing crafts, hang out with friends. I love going to new places. I want to explore the east coast and check out anything I haven't seen for a long time or things I've never seen before.

Last read

Since we're getting close to the crazy season at my retail job I haven't had a lot of time to read lately. The last thing I glanced through was a People magazine. I love to read when I have the time and I'm open to read any type of book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a clothing store and I do a little bit of everything there. I've worked for the same company for 2 years, but 3 years altogether.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is italian and german.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religion isn't a huge part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Education and I've been looking for a full-time job in this field since moving to Baltimore. It's a work in progress.