Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'm a simple girl with an outlook of what you see is what you get!

In her own words

A little about me.. I'm a fun, hardworking, and easy going kind of girl that believes there is only one life to live might as well live it right. I love the outdoors and being around nature but also love to stay at home and watch a movie. I'm really into music for it is something that keeps me going and helps me to feel alive! I'm also very strong in my faith and feel so blessed to be a part of it. I served a full time mission and absolutely loved it! It definitely has taught me so much and has strengthened my belief in my faith even further. I love sports, both watching and actually playing. I especially love college football, basketball, MMA as of now but I do like other sports as well. I'm looking for someone who is laid back but also can have a lot of fun as well. Basically can always make me smile! I like it when he is passionate about something and wants to pursue it. I want a man who can take care of me and have a possible future together. I am not wanting to rush into anything, for I am a firm believer in getting to know one another first. I also would want him to be true to himself. I love to have fun, so I hope he does also and go explore new things. If you want to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love Asian food. Any kind of Asian food I love to try. Along with European. I like to watch movies as long as it makes me think. I like How I met your Mother and Big Bang Theory as well as other tv shows. Don't watch it so much though.

For fun

I like to do anything really as long as it is with good company. That can be going on a hike somewhere or going to a bowling alley or even a movie at home. I feel that it isn't always the activity that makes it fun but the people you are around.

Last read

I just recently read Les Miserables. I like reading anything though. I am always up for suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me and is something I'm not willing to compromise
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree