Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you could have one super power, which would you chose?

In her own words

I am a hard-working, playful, big hearted girl, looking for a great guy. I have a son who is fantastic company, when he's home (his social life far exceeds mine). I have a great job that I love. I have much to be grateful for and I'm looking forward to finding a companionable man to share life's adventures with. I consider myself to be modestly accomplished, as a parent, as a professional, as a friend, and as a citizen. I believe in leaving things better than you found them. I am a big fan of the outdoors and love weekend days outside. For stress relief, there is nothing like a good run. I also love hiking, picnicing, frisbee, swimming, you get the idea. I'm a big fan of dinner out at pretty much any kind of restaurant, particularly sidewalk dining (weather permitting) but I also really love to fill my house with guests for good food and conversation. I'm a reader and never without a book, or the NYer. Traditionally I'm not a big fan of winter, but have discovered recently that skiing makes the cold winter months fly by. Still, I would always rather feel warm air on my undressed skin than be bundled in layers. And you? You are kind-hearted. You take good care of yourself and the people you care about. You have interests and curiosity. You are motivated and accomplished and strive to be even better. You like to laugh, or at least make me laugh (I'm easy). You love warm cookies and appreciate the baker.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My son wanted a cat that behaves like a dog so we got a Tonk. Comes when we call it, whines by the door when it's time for us to come home, and gives high-fives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the deck of a very nostalgic little shack on Long Beach Island, having a beer, and watching the sun set. It's a little house that has been in my family for generations and continues to keep us all together with new memories every summer.

Favorite things

My all time favorite movie is Rushmore. What's your Rushmore :) ? I can tell you one of my least favorite things. Leaf blowers make me nuts.

For fun

I am happy doing just about anything outside. My favorite childhood and young adult memories are sitting in the grass around a camp fire singing songs. I still sing songs, and strum my guitar, but it's been too long since I've been at a camp fire.

Last read

Am forever struggling to keep up with the NYer. Recently enjoyed The Last Ember by Daniel Levin. Am thinking of taking the kindle plunge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked my tail off for way too many years and now have a really great position that affords me free time to pursue other interests.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I had a pretty secular (to say the least) upbringing but I find in my adult life that I really enjoy Jewish traditions and ceremonies. It's a set of values I'm very comfortable with.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference