Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Mom looking for romance.

In her own words

I'd like to think that I am a fun date. I love amusement parks, playgrounds, and the movies. I like to walk with my shoes off and enjoy the summer sun. I like weekend getaways to anywhere. I like to eat out with my family (which includes my Mom and two kids). I like simplicity. I would like to meet a man that knows what he wants and knows how to get it, who is honest, sincere, fun, and romantic. I would like to meet a man who can appreciate the fine arts. ( I love the ballet and theater).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation destination is Disney World. I would love to go to Hawaii and take a Trans-Atlantic Cruise.


Northcentral University, Prescott Valley, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite thing...I can't think of one. I like the movies, traveling,and having fun (I know this is broad). I love to shop. My favorite Outlet Mall is only about 1000 miles away, but the road trip is always fun. I love seafood.

For fun

I love the summer. It's a time to get out of the house and have fun. I like to dance (even though I can't). I love romance, like a quiet night by the fireplace or just holding hands. I also love to watch cartoons with the kids (don't laugh).

Last read

Outlander and Methods in Research (I'm also in Grad school).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend mass reguarly. I love my faith and enjoy learning more and more about it. I am open to other faiths and have attended other services in my travels.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my B.S. in Psychology from Bowie State University and my M.A. in General Psychology from Northcentral University. I am currently working on a PhD.