Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For a pessimist, I'm pretty optimistic.

In her own words

I am a true Gemini. I really do have two personalities (don’t worry not in a clinical definition) but in the fact that my interest vary so much. I am a huge crafter. I love to sew, crochet and refinish furniture. I’ve recently made a pixilated Mario quilt and repainted bedroom furniture I bought off Craig’s List. I’m also a huge music fan and love to go to rock concerts. I’ve seen Coheed and Cambria twice and can’t wait to see Paramore in April (they’ve been on my bucket list for a while)! I know it’s typical for girls to say but I really do love the water. I could live on the beach! I love warm weather and severely dislike the cold. If I could fly further south for the winter I would. I just love being outside and I’m miserable when it’s cold. My favorite sport to watch is football but my favorite sport to play is definitely golf. I’ve played since high school and loved it ever since. I’m terrible but I enjoy every swing. For Christmas my parents got me a whole new set of clubs. Callaway Diablos and they’re beautiful. As you can tell I really hate talking about myself so if you have any other questions, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I only have one cat and he's awesome, he fetches. No creepy cat lady here.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love TopGolf (I don't have to putt) and The Flying Saucer on Tuesday (Trivia Night)

Favorite things

I love to play golf, being out on the water (lake or beach) and dorky movies.

For fun

Movies, golf and concerts

Last read

The last book I read was Dies the Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR... no I'm not Toby.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Texas A&M