Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth Angel seeks wings ....

In her own words

I’m outgoing and friendly, hip, confident and witty. I’m also a total romantic and very affectionate with my sweetie. I enjoy doing extreme sports – want to go skydiving or scuba diving together? I love adventure, traveling to new places, islands with sandy beaches and warm sun, and the wonder of a sunset. I am looking for : My ideal guy is genuine, affectionate and romantic – always holds the door open for his date. Personality is more important than looks, though of course good chemistry is part of the equation. I’m looking for someone honest, loyal, emotionally open and family-oriented. I hope you’re an animal lover like me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two Siamese kittens and they are part of the package. If you don't like cats or "allergic " to then please don't bother. Pets comes first. They are my babies

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Exotic islands are one of my favorite locales: have been to Los Cabos, Antigua, US Virgin Islands, and the Seychelles. On my list to visit: Bora Bora, South Africa, Santorini and Anguilla. I worship the beach, sun, waves and the sand...

Favorite things

Favorite cuisines include Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Tapas, French, Czech and fusion. Devoting my time to worthy causes is a passion of mine and travel as much as I possibly can. Without traveling I feel like a "bird without wings".

For fun

I love to run – I ran the NYC marathon few times. Currently I am weight lifting for a figure competition. It requires a very healthy lifestyle and discipline. Love extreme sports and water: skydiving, jet-skiing, boating, scuba diving.

Last read

John Grisham (any book by him was great). I like Travel and Leisure, Expeditions by National Geographic, Forbes Lifestyles and In Style magazines as well as business magazines. I read books and magazines on my iPad! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Czech/Slovak, Hungarian and Finnish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in Karma...
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Other English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications/Journalism and currently enrolled in MA in Psychology