Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One Day At A Time Is Enough!

In her own words

Work has me pretty busy these days and it makes it hard to meet someone new so I'm giving this a try. I can't seem to rule out this option without trying it out first :) I am looking for someone that is kind, smart, and funny that is genuine and a gentleman. I believe that a relationship is a two way street and that while it takes two to make it work, it shouldn't feel like a full time job or be stressful but rather it should feel natural and be fun and drama free. Me in a nutshell: I am very family oriented, and my family and love ones always come first. I am a very down to earth person that doesn't take things lightly or for granted. I cherish every moment I spend with my love ones. I also like to surround myself with good friends and positive people that share the same perspective in life as I do. I am very thoughtful, passionate, friendly and like to treat everyone with kindness and respect as long as it is given in return. I can be very sweet but if you get on my bad side don't even expect a word from me as I can't stand disrespectful and stuck up men who think they deserve to be treated like Gods for whatever reason! If you want to catch my eye I'll suggest to bring more than just a catchy line on to me as I am not easily amuse. I enjoy working out on the daily basis and eating healthy, so if you are a junkie eater keep your junk in your trunk and drive along, not interested! I also enjoy doing outdoors sports and activities. I played soccer for 5 years, from sophomore year in HS through sophomore year in College. I enjoy watching basketball games, GO HEAT! baseball, soccer, and football GO PATS! Life overview: As many of you already know, life has its ups and downs but for the most part I try to keep a positive perspective. It has been through relationships, friendships, partnerships and other life experiences that has made me who I am today and made me understand that some times things cannot be the way we want them to be, and that we can't do anything to change that. Part of growing up is learning how to let go and not live in the past or what should of been, but actually learn from it, embrace it and move forward. Life is too short to be stuck in the past, you'll never know what you are missing until you open your eyes and take a step forward. What I am looking for: I've met great guys in the past to whom I might have been the one, but I did not quite felt the same way about them. I want someone that would inspire me to be my best everyday and want to better myself. Someone that is genuine, kind, understanding, funny, smart, sophisticated and has drive in life. He must be goal oriented and a risk taker. Be a gentleman, passionate and have a life of his own. I'm looking for a partner not someone to babysit, so needless to say he must be emotionally independent. I am not your typical girl that wants to be with you 24/7 I have a life too you know! I would love to meet a special, with whom to spend a night in watching movies and drinking wine or out for a walk on the beach or going to a concert. If you want to know more about me drop me a line...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would say hands down Chicago. But I also like Northern Italy like the city of Treviso and Venice. Now closer home I have to say Key West.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, specially Mediterranean Cuisine. Whatever I make I always try to cook healthy and low in sodium. I can also cook Peruvian cuisine thanks to mom. I've stolen most of her baking recipes too lol

For fun

I enjoy working out and staying active, but I also like to veggie out and just stay in watching movies or trying out a new recipe. I like to cook and going to wine tastings, galleries and learning foreign languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently hold a management position in Marketing working in the Cruise Line Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
My background is Peruvian, Japanese and Spaniard.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised catholic but converted Christian in my mid-late teens.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I major in International Business, Marketing and Finance and I am planning on going back to receive a Masters in Business Administration and Engineering Management.