Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's beauty that captures your attention; personality which captures your heart.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Christine! I've lived in LA, Sacramento, Missouri, Texas, Washington, Virginia, and Germany. I'm 29 going on 45. I am estranged from my mother but I am close to my father's side of the family. I graduated from USC with a Bachelor's in Biology in 2007. FIGHT ON!! I'm a Director of Quality Systems at a pharmacy benefits management company, and I love my job. I'm a huge animal lover. There has been a time when I had everything, and a time when I had nothing. It makes you appreciate things in a new way and be grateful for so much. I own a condo and have 2 cats. I'm constantly changing. I am random and quirky. I was a ballerina for 11 years, and I also have done jazz, tap, tennis, tae kwon do, ice skating, cheerleading, singing, weight training..and I think that's it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav Restaurant: Cicada Fav Places: Germany (my home), Italy, Spain, Greece, France for the food, and LA had it's moments..


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fav Color: Pink Fav Food: Italian, American, French, Indian, Thai Fav Author: Steven King Fav TV shows: Friends, Family Guy, Sex the City, NCIS, CSI, Law and Order Fav Music: rock, trance, techno, hip hop Fav Drink: Dirty martini

For fun

Watch movies, reading, writing, chilling with my 2 cats, shopping, watching TV shows & Netflix, chatting with my friends, hanging out with my family, doing nothing at all, surfing the internet..

Last read

The Host



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Director of Quality Systems at a PBM
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm German, Italian, Black, English(Scottish,Irish, etc.), and French..a.k.a. Mutt!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Southern California in '07. I have my bachelor's in bio.