Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Smart and sexy and a Nurse take a look.....

In her own words

I'm looking for a guy who shares similar interests with me. That is smart and funny, and has good morals and family values. I love to laugh so I am looking for someone that shares my similar sense of humor. I am looking for a man that doesn't play games, is honest and trustworthy. A man that has goals and wants a family. I would love a guy that my family and friends get along with. A guy that has his own routine but wants me to fit into his everyday life. I don't need a lot of attention but just enough so that I feel I am a special person in your life. I can dress up and down and it doesn't take me a long time to do it and I still look beautiful. Mom's and friends tend to love me so be prepared to share me, just kidding. I love to travel, so any guy who is willing to pack a bag and go somewhere last minute is my type of guy. Some of the best memories I have made were on trips I packed just before getting in the car to leave for. I guess my point is that plans aren't always necessary because sometimes they make your expectations to high and can ruin a perfectly good trip. I am goal oriented and love to learn, that's why medicine is a perfect career for me because it is always changing. I have a big heart and don't judge people on first impressions. If you are looking for a intelligent, fun loving woman who knows what she wants and is working towards it everyday then say hello. I eat healthy and exercise regularly, and strive to live a healthy life. I love myself and am beautiful inside and out so give me a chance to show you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats. I grew up with dogs but because of my busy and unpredictable schedule at the hospital cats seemed like a more logical fix to my need for a pet. I hope to get a dog in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Russian River, Boston, New York, Las Vegas, basically any where I love to travel, except when I visited Paris it wasn't one of the top 10 places I'd like to re-visit. I have been dreaming of going to the Greek Islands. 2013 is the year


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Pretty much anything my nephew and niece's say or do. Being a Nurse, A long shower, a cold beer, a hot fire, the rain, coffee, sushi, a burrito. Favorite TV shows: Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, True Blood, Weeds, Breaking Bad

For fun

Hang out with friends, watch movies, bowling, play pool, swimming, practice photography exercise, learn about medicine and new treatments, enjoy time with my family, remodel and update my home and anything that sounds like a good time!

Last read

Just got a Kindle so I'm trying to read more. Fifty Shades series, Hunger Games Series, How to Administer Botox and Filler Injections. still working....... any suggestions I'm open.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse in San Francisco on a very busy cardiology unit. I also work part time doing Laser Hair Removal at a MedSpa in Downtown Union Square San Francisco.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian half Irish. Mainly raised Italian, I come from a large, loud family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Church only a couple times a year.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
ASN, BS in Pscyhology, and am back in school to get my bach. in nursing and then soon after a Masters in Nursing.