Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Kensington, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, Laugh often, Love much

In her own words

Hi my name is Jess. I am funny, energetic, sweet, easygoing, romantic, talkative, loud, hardworking, caring, a great listener... It all depends on my mood and who I'm around. I like to have fun pretty much doing anything. Always up for new and exciting things. I enjoy putting a smile on peoples faces and will do whatever it takes to make the people around me laugh! Life is to short not to be happy every minute that you can! A great smile is the first thing I notice on a guy! :) I'd like to meet Someone who I can feel at ease and really happy with. The kinda of guy that will not only be the love of my life but will be my best friend too. No matter what we are doing we can always have fun. Someone who can be as energetic and goofy as I am! We are all here to live life to the fullest and thats what I want to do. Don't get me wrong, lazy days at home together are great but sometimes I would rather be out doing something fun and exciting!! If you are a guy thats up for that send me an email and we can see what happens! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

SOA is the best show! So intense! Favorite type of music is country at the moment... Favorite food would have to be chocolate! But who doesn't love chocolate... I am big on friends and family. I would have nothing/be nothing without them

For fun

I like watching movies, reading, scrapbookig, listening to music, camping, dancing, and hanging out with friends or family when ever I can. I am really easy going and usually up for just about anything. Its always exciting to do something new!

Last read

Last books I read were the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. They were all so good and couldn't put them down. Nicholas Sparks is my favorite author. What can I say...I am a sucker for a good love story! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a receptionist at a doctors office. I have been there for over 9 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school