Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-42 in Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Beautiful, wants it to be perfect...

In his own words

I am going to make a fair and genuine attempt to write something here because trust me it is hard to explain yourself especially on dating websites... I am more of a conversationalist so I can answer questions and clarify many things but here it is more like a one sided conversation which is not my cup of tea. I am Sumit and am a genuine, fair and very transparent guy who is single and is kind of ready to take on to the next leap which is dating and moving on to something meaningful and long terms. I am graduate and have a good job and is quite ambitious.. am not going to stop at this level. I am true Pisces which means I have amazing dreams and they do come true. Personality wise am neither a extrovert or an nor a party animal or a home body... I enjoy everything and believe living in the flow. I am not someone who takes everything for granted but someone who appreciates and see the glass is half full in everything. I moved to Canada 4 years ago from India and my education and work moved me here and I am loving every moment of it. I love my family and have high regards for family values, culture and traditions that I belong to. Am proud of what I do and what I believe in as I am confident that every one is different and have a perspective and am not an exception. I am also nether religious or atheist, I believe in power and power of something that is making and creating everything for us to sustain and appreciate what we have. I am looking for a guy who is decent, ambitious and have a monogamy in his mind.. I am not a believer of open relationship. I would love someone who has strong family values; knows that respect is earned it is not a right. I would like him to be ambitious and working and have great friends and enjoys every moment and appreciate things. Hope that this would not be as challenging as the life is otherwise. Wish me luck and all the best to you too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

thailand, singapore, south korea, morocco, turkey, goa, paris, venice and the list never ending...

Favorite things

cooking, long walks, long drives, painting.

For fun

movies, shopping, chit chat, internet, you tube, friends, bar, dining, talk shows, theaters, symphony, ballets and operas....

Last read

Metro News paper in the morning without fail..!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference