Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sum1410

27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles of McAllen, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Generality is the enemy of all art

In her own words

It's always weird writing these kinds of things ; not sure what to say about myself but I'll just go off the top of my head. I would say I'm a very laid back person and enjoy being adventurous. If you get to know me, you'll find I'm funny, clever, and quirky. I love film and stage acting; it's been my passion since I was four. I enjoy being with my family, and I feel family is the most important thing in one's life. I hope to find match that enjoys the same things I do and can introduce me to new things. I enjoy men who challenge me , keep things exciting , and who have their own passions and goals; self confidence is a must. I like to support a man in his passions, and would love if he could do the same. I love when I can learn from the person I'm with and get engaged into their interests . I Think having similar qualities is wonderful, but I've often found that opposites attract; makes for a great balance in the dynamic . Physical attraction is important , I like to stay fit and live healthy and want someone who lives the same way. While we all know that our looks make two people ,initially attracted, there's much more beyond that. A man who takes charge, takes care of himself, and is sure of himself, is what will snag me right up! You can be the hottest guy I've ever met, but if you can't enage me in conversation , make me laugh, have confidence issues ,or trouble making decisions, then I'm not your girl. If youre still living your college days lifestyle of partying and still wear your fraternity uniform, please don't message me . I'm only interested in men who have joined the real world by this point . I probably sound a little harsh, and maybe even a bit snobby , but hey it's not that , I just know what I want. get to know me , and you'll find I'm very down to earth and the funniest lady you'll ever meet ;) Just thought I'd throw all of that out there . Here's a weird thing about me : I love coffee before I go to bed... It's like a comfort thing ; helps me to sleep , oddly enough . I Also love garden fountains ... Great to hear while going to bed :) Also, Kanye West should not be considered an " artist" . He shouldn't even be allowed to speak . Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

South Padre Island, movie theaters, any place with live music ,and I adore CONCERTS! I'm really big into music and performance art .

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Acting, directing, writing, Shakespeare ,teaching my acting students,beach, horses, family, BBQ , steak and some good wine.

For fun

I love to: go to the movies, spend time with family and friends, BBQ, read and write plays, go to concerts, travel, go to any beach,( I LOVE THE WATER). I also like sports, outdoor activities, and just plain old fun! Make me laugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Jesus is the only way to the father.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral