Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just browsing for now:) won't be on here often... If you catch my eye, I will reply:)

In her own words

Ok:) I canceled my membership but they keep profiles posted to the end of the month canceled. I have met someone and I'm no longer looking:) happy hunting everyone!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I'm an animal lover yet unfortunately have none at at this point in my life. I love ferrets... Dogs, lizards, birds... Turtles and frogs r my fav:).. As for cats, I'm not a fan of their princess attitudes, but if one can claim my heart... :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure... Been here awhile but haven't got out into the night life:)

Favorite things

Hmmm.... Old photos, music... Memories and memorabilia:) peanut butter m&ms.. Lillies.. Turtles... Pulp fiction

For fun

My free time is limited... I work too much for standard pay:)) but I actually choose this:) I'm educated and recently out of the military and I'm venturing out Into the civilian world to live it and see how people are:) I do live alone and pay bills!

Last read

Hmm... Last thing I read.... Fully... " I hope they serve beer in hell".. Judge me or not.. Started it on my last deploy. I do love deen koonts... I love ate up, weird fiction novels... James Patterson is stellar... I do read some military novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a free spirit and don't judge... But I like a man taller and thicker then me:) hard sometimes being 5'8 and very muscular with super long legs!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm consider myself a Christian who doesn't necessarily believe in organized religion. Yes I will still go to any church.... But, I believe more in the foundation of my faith and not on my presence in church related activities.
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have lots of college experience ranging from massage therapy to everything I achieved during the military. I'm close to an associates, yet I have a ton of military experience to fall back on. I will be pursuing further education in the future.