Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half...could it be you???

In her own words

Here is a little insight about me, my background is mixture of French, Swedish and Russian. I tend to never take anything for granted. I choose to live everyday with gratitude. I am very easygoing, extremely social and prefer to surround myself with positive people who have values, goals and a good sense of humor. I work hard and play hard. I also enjoy a variety of things and love meeting new people. I am an extremely loving, affectionate, romantic, passionate woman with an honest, kind heart. I love laughing and have a decent sense of humor myself. I'm not perfect, but I thrive on being a good person and try to do the right thing at all costs. I love being happy and pleasant most of the time. I'm not moody, and like bringing smiles to strangers and friends alike. Kindness is always the KEY. We are all here on a temporary basis so why not be as happy as you possible can everyday that God gives you life. In the business aspect I am an entrepreneur who has developed several successful businesses from start up. I see trends and jump on the opportunities at hand. It is kind of a gift to see things before they happen so to speak. What do I think about often? Creative new inventions people need or want, new business development, finding my soul mate, seeking out my purpose in life, becoming a better me in every aspect physically, mentally and spiritually, being a great mother. Right now at this time in my life I am looking for a solid, loving and respectful relationship. I have had my freedom and now ready to settle down with that special person. However, not willing to settle for just anyone, I will wait as long as it takes. I would love to find my future husband who I can share the rest of my life with. If this scares you, then by all means please move on to the next profile. That is what I am looking for and I know I will make a wonderful and loyal partner for the right gentleman. As far as a possible mate; Looks are important in the beginning, but of course your personality and our combined chemistry will be what determines if we click. I want to meet a gentleman with great family values, high morals and strong ethics. I don't have much tolerance for men with bad habits, addictions, flakiness, drama, cheaters, liars, and the like. I prefer someone who is tired of the games and looking for something real with substance. it would be nice if you are a handsome, rugged man who takes care of their physique and prefers to live a healthy lifestyle.. This is very important. Honesty and a solid sense of humor are an equally priority, but not overly sarcastic. A KIND, LOVING, SWEET, PASSIONATE, HONEST, HARD-WORKING, GOD FEARING man will win me over no doubt. Warning: IF I fall for you be ready for lots of kissing, hugging, romantic, sensual, & passionate times. Can you handle it? Profiles with photo's only, reply please. Thank you for taking the time to read this and good luck on your search ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like exotic pets :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Travel, Weekend getaways, Stand-up comedy, Theater, Movies (at a cinema, drive through or a quiet setting at home), Music-Live-Concerts, Art shows, Beach, Picnics, BBQ's with friends and family. Dancing salsa (I am learning) ...Just to name a few.

Last read

The Alchemist! (Highly Recommended) It is a story about following your heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference