Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Back off man, I'm a scientist

In his own words

Originally from northeast Arkansas, but now Atlanta is my home while I work toward my PhD in chemistry. I'm very driven in my career goals, but do my best to take the time out of my day to appreciate the little things in life, relax and have fun. Upfront I'm very goofy and aloof, and probably make too many jokes and sarcastic jokes for the everyday person. Deep down I'm hardworking and fiercely loyal to my friends and family. Being a full time grad student doesn't really allow me much free time during the week. After work I usually unwind at home by watching Netflix or grabbing a beer with friends. I generally spend my weekend going to Stone Mountain or Piedmont park, playing board games (nerdy, I know), or out for drinks and karaoke with friends, etc. When spring rolls around chances are you'll find me at a baseball game or hiking. Definitely somewhere outdoors if I can help it. I recently got into hiking since I moved to Georgia. Not so much of that where I grew up. I had the wonderful opportunity to spend last summer (and this summer as well) on an internship in New Mexico, which only increased my desire to continue exploring the world around me. I'd like to travel across more of the US and abroad eventually. Currently my top list of places I'd like to visit are Washington, Oregon, California, the UK, Germany, Italy, and Australia. I thoroughly enjoy pop culture references and ideally want somebody who both appreciates my offbeat humor and likes my sarcastic style. Someone who's my best friend really, and that doesn't take themselves too seriously but is also driven at the same time. I want someone who challenges me to best person I can be (hopefully do I the same for them). Just shoot an email if you think we'd connect. Let's just have some fun and get to know each other! Maybe watch Game of Thrones together or go on a short hike and get some coffee afterward. I promise not to nerd out...too much. Did I mention that I'm a nerd? Yeah, that's probably pretty apparent already.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Vortex, Turner Field, Virginia Highlands, Stone Mountain, Metro cafe


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Alternative and rock music, Sci-fi (Star Trek, Star Wars, X-Files), British comedy (Blackadder, IT Crowd) Quentin Tarantino films, Gordon Ramsey, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny, The League, Venture Bros., general pop culture

For fun

Movies, karaoke, Braves games, bar hopping, board and video games, hiking and camping, traveling and exploring.

Last read

Furies of Calderon by Jim Butcher, for leisure. Countless journal articles for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student at Emory.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
European, mostly Irish. Oh and Native American (Cherokee).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but I'm more agnostic now. I don't have a preference on your faith, and I respect others personal religious views very well.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral