Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone who can just have fun, but take life seriously. I'm always open for love!

In her own words

Hi my name is McKenzie and I'm a really optimistic person. Life is way too long to not live it out with a good attitude. I love to laugh and am a total dork sometimes. To me having fun is going on some sort of adventure like traveling or going camping in or out of the area. I'm originally from San Diego, California and miss the mountains, but I'll hit the Florida beaches any day. I'm young, but mature enough to want to achieve some serious goals! I plan on transferring to NYU's Tisch School of the Arts to study acting and cross-majoring for a more stable degree, but I if I find someone I make a great connection with, I will consider them in whether I stay or go. If you're that guy my family will love you. I am a very goal oriented person, but usually I try to balance that with friendships, family, and more. I have been asked why I'm on here being so young and honestly I really do want to find love eventually and have someone who can be with me and be themselves always. I'm looking for a guy that is motivated to go do something with his day and is gregarious because there is nothing better than being with a man who can make the best of his environment. I am looking for a friendship and a relationship that will hopefully last a while. Please if you're interested email me over a wink. I just like to jump right into conversation. I am open and honest and look for the same in any future boyfriend I may have. A funny guy that can make me laugh and laugh at themselves helps too :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have three Persian backyard cats that think they are the boss because I spoil them with food and kisses. I also have a rescue turtle (Woody) that I take care of. Another dog would be great because I'm a total dog/animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bricks, Davis Island, etc. Anywhere there's good music and good company!


Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

For music I like Damien Rice, Dustin O' Halloran, Kimbra, Ladytron, etc. I love horror movies, dramas, independents, and forien films. I'm not much of a T.V. watcher, but I do love The Office and Lost. Food is amazing and I'll eat it all!

For fun

Hmm..For fun I will hang out with my friends and go dancing, or just casual eating and hanging out. I think going to the aquarium or mini golfing instead of the movies is always fun for me. Concerts and movies nights always a plus.

Last read

I last read Saving Fish From Drowning. It's a really good about some tourists that travel to Burma and blah blah. It's a good book. Check it out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a receptionist at an assistant living home in my area. I love my job and the people I work with
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral