Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sullie83

31 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be lived and adventures are meant to be had. Also, dessert was meant to be eaten first.

In her own words

I'm an outgoing gal who enjoys spending time with family and friends. My family means the world to me, especially my 3 year old niece. I work a lot during the week and enjoy spending my weekends exploring the city or hanging out with friends and family. Giving back is important and I spend a lot of time volunteering. I have been afforded many opportunities in my life and I find it very rewarding to give back as often as I can. Bonus points if you think breakfast is acceptable at any time of day. I'm looking for someone who is kind, has a sense of humor, spontaneous and interested in new experiences. I'd like to find someone who shares my positive outlook on life and is excited about the possibilities that each new day brings! You must love to travel and try new things. If you're negative, mean-spirited or fake I'm not the girl for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boston Public Library, the waterfront, Parish Cafe because I love a good sandwich, Deep Ellum b/c their beer selection is amazing!

Favorite things

I love going out to eat and drinking good beer. I'm not a very good cook but I love to bake! I enjoy daily dance parties and watching Walking Dead and Game of Thrones on Sunday nights.

For fun

I enjoy Boston sports and you can find me at Fenway Park during the summer months or at the beach enjoying the sun and sand. I also enjoy live music..TV on the Radio, Crystal Castles, The Police just to name a few!

Last read

"Lincoln's Melancholy" by Joshua Wolf Shenk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Irish-Catholic and yes the guilt is a real thing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm an optimist and I choose to see the good in every person I meet. I like to give people the benefit of the doubt before passing judgement. You can call me crazy or stupid but I'll never stop believing in the innate goodness of humanity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'd stay in school forever if I could!