Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A deal is a deal...

In her own words

I'm new to Denver and thought this could be a good way to meet people. PLUS, my friends would not stop talking about here I am. I'm a woman that has achieved most of my goals and is happy with all aspects of my life with the exception of not having someone special to share it with. I love my family and friends and am fiercely loyal. I'm also pretty private which is why I was hesitant to do this profile. I'm a relatively good judge of character and surround myself with genuine people. I didn’t realize how much I loved dogs until I got one and he has changed my life in ways I didn’t think possible. I'm a Southern CA girl but recently decided to shake things up a bit by moving to Denver via San Francisco. I moved to Nashville, TN for a short time and LOVED it...I would move back in a heartbeat. I'm driven and travel a ton for work. I also try to take one good, personal trip a year. I live by my passport but think there are tons of great things to experience right here in the US. Given the time, I would love to drive cross country and really take my time exploring. I'm not a club girl - I'm much more of a dive bar girl and if it has live music and trivia...even better. I'm not super high maintenance but I am a girl and I do like pretty things. I'm not sappy and tend to have a "guy" sense of humor. I have good solid friends that always tell me the truth. I’ve been in twelve weddings and have decided I can only make new friends with people who are already married for fear they will be my thirteenth. I'm handy around the house and own a power drill. If money was endless, I would buy and refurbish homes. I love that sort of stuff. I would love to meet someone who is a good friend, loves his family, likes to travel and is generally normal - seriously!! Is that too much to ask? He must be smart and witty - funny goes a long way with me. He needs to be kind with an edge. A friend of mine described my type perfectly as "dirty preppy" I love that. I have a strong personality and he needs to be able to handle that. He can't be needy. He needs to have his own life and his own friends. I think the people you surround yourself with say a lot about you. He can’t be lame. I really value honesty and if you want to be "that guy" just stick to the girls you normally target because I promise we aren’t a match. At the end of the day...he needs to have a great life on his own but choose to spend it with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog is the best and if he had thumbs he would rule the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot so the list of favorites is long and varied.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Travel, great wine, FNL, reading, most food (not Indian), most music (not Techno), Fall, BBQ, independent films, the smell of campfires, flip flops, warm Summer nights, the entire holiday season starting in Nov and lasting until Jan...

For fun

I love spending time with friends. Good food and great wine are always a plus. I love hiking/walking and spending time with my dog (he rules). Family and friends rank high on my list always. I also just got a guitar and I am determined to learn.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral