Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I have week left on my membership so let's try this

In his own words

Apparently, I've been paying for a Match membership fir the last year and had no idea, so I cancelled and I have one week left. This is what im about: I'm 30 years old and I have experienced alot in my life. From the good, to the bad, and the ugly, I've seen it all and I'm better for it. At this time, I know what I want and I know what I'm looking for. I'm not looking to play games. If I wanted to play games, I'd buy a Xbox. I'm looking for a real woman. Someone who is willing to compromise and try to make things work, instead of only having her way with everything. Someone who is going to bring a different enjoyable personality and element into my life, so that I can learn and experience life through her perspective, as well as mine. I am a very independent person and I do not need someone to take care of me. That being said, I want meet someone who maybe does nice things for me from time to time. It could be something as nice as cooking me a home-cooked meal or something as small as making me a cup of coffee in the morning. I have always been the one taking care of someone. This is in my personality so I'm still going to do that, but it would be nice to get a surprise here and there from someone else as well. I feel that the best chance at a successful relationship is an equal contributing relationship. I have a great career in the pharmaceutical/healthcare industry and I love working hard, but I also refuse to let my career, take over my life. My belief is that work is just the means to help me live a great life. I am a romantic and I need no lessons on how to make a woman blush with happiness. People say that chivalry is dead, but I know that as long as I keep being a gentlemen, chivalry still can survive. There is nothing in the world that is more important to me than my family. My parents are my heroes and my brother is my best friend. I would like to meet someone who has strong family values as well. Two things I dont stand for: Anyone messing with my family or men who disrespect women. I wont stand for it and I will say something. I am a very active person and I work out atleast 5 times a week. Morning 6am runs on the beach and gym 3-4 times a week. I dont do it to be a meat-head but I do it because staying healthy and being fit, is a huge part of my life. I love sports and ESPN is always on in the background. I also love going to sporting events, as personally experiencing a buzzerbeater, 40 yard touchdown, or a walk-off homerun is something I live to experience. I can hold a hell of a conversation and have many opinions, but I always respect people for their own opinions. When I meet new people, I am always the person reaching out to get to know them. I am hoping to meet a beautiful, smart woman who enjoys and understands what I am about. I dream about one day finding that girl who is going to be the perfect other half. Someone who can possibly be the one. Someone who I can travel with and share first time moments with. Walk on the Great Wall, experience the pyramids of Egypt, or even dive with Great Whites in South Africa. Maybe that person is here on match somewhere. Please feel free to ask me anything. I'd love to talk to anyone who fits what I'm looking for. I never shy away from letting others know exactly what I am about because I am truly confident that I can make some girl, very happy. Hey... don't blame me for being a dreamer!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love living in downtown Long Beach, next to all the awesome restaurants and wine bars. I also love hanging out in OC/Irvine and Dtown LA. I love New York and visit atleast 2-3 times a year.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love great music (RnB, Neo-Soul, good lyrical hip-hop, some House music), I love sports (Lakers, Dodgers, and Chargers), I love riding my motorcycle in beautiful weather, I have a moderate addiction to sunglasses and jewelry. =)

For fun

Bar/lounge with my friends to catch up, Love to hop on my motorcycle and go on a beach/night cruise, catch up on my recorded TV shows. I love to write music lyrics.

Last read

Tim Ferriss - 4 Hour Work Week, Mark Owen - No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Industry. "Love and Other Drugs" without the fictional storyline.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean on the outside and truly multicultural at heart.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Grew up in a Christian household and still follow a lot of the Christian morals.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UCI with a BA in 2005. Studied a lot about healthcare, pharmaceuticals, Urology and Women's Health for my career.