Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop to look around once in a while you could miss it.

In his own words

Renaissance Man, in search of the next activity to do (or be good enough at not to embarrass myself). Motto is: You never know what new activity or person you will meet around the corner. Take a chance...its the only way to succeed. That's why I'm here... Whether I meet Ms. Dream Date through a friend, running on a field, falling off my paddleboard, or through an amazingly witty profile, I am in a point in my life where I want to share the fun with another person. So........ you want to know about me do you? Here we go: By day I'm an (ambitious, assertive, and rarely mild-mannered) attorney representing some very interesting people. I'm not a boring, or douchey one though...sad that I feel I need to say that. (My profession needs some PR work...) My supervisor used to say that we are there to stand in front of the oncoming train for our clients. Colorful and Dramatic? Yes. Do I sometimes feel that way? Yes. Do I still love what I do? Absolutely. I love my job, and am thankful every day that I have a job and get to do what I love. By weekend day and night, soccer player, sailor, stand-up-paddleboarder, photographer (for fun and for non-profit events), always aspiring cook and sushi-chef, tech nerd, and/or go-to friend for those I'm close to. As for food...: Sushi (hamachi sashimi), Italian (penne bologenese), Thai (Tom Kah Chicken Soup), Indian (Chicken Tikka Masala), Pizza (Sausage/Onion or Pepperoni/Pineapple), Salad (Caprese), Mexican (California Burrito). I've even had homemade Ethiopian food a few times, and that is a TRIP. I love trying new recipes...and experimenting with making new ones with friends too. What do I think about? How to fix problems. I'm a guy. We are hardwired for that. BONUS: I can listen without trying to fix. (You just cheered a little inside, I know. It's ok to admit it.) Also my future career and family. My parents gave me a great childhood, and while not this moment, I look forward to family. Its easy to be a workaholic husband and dad - but family is and will always be first in my book. Who am I looking for? 1. You can hold a conversation and you think you can keep up. ;) 2. you like to be at least semi-active 3. you enjoy good food (strict vegans/vegetarians need not apply), 4. Most importantly, you appreciate sarcasm. Oh, and if you are all good with their, they're, and there....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Who doesn't like dogs?? I have a dog...she lives at my parents' house because its a bigger place and better for her. Also better for my parents... married for 37 years now...II think they'd go crazy with an empty house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Luis Obispo, Palm Springs, anywhere with a sandy beach, or the open water. Also favorite place is to be in a car on a road trip with the windows open and music blasting.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

The color red, the feeling after a good game (see sports I play above), taking and editing a photo I took, Inherit the Wind, my totally 90s Magic 8 ball that barely works anymore. The Daily Show, West Wing reruns, and some Family Guy every so often.

For fun

New places. A new beach, random restaurant. I also do Photography for some local non-profit events to volunteer. I play Soccer, volleyball, racquetball, I go sailing - anything fun with another fun person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but I wouldn't say I'm "religious" by any means. Yes - I have a bar mitzvah video. It's exactly what you expect :) As far as organized religion goes, I'd much rather spend my time working on how to treat people with respect.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral