Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SuiGeneris85

29 year old man | Ham Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Mary Akeeper! I am a laid-back, go with...

In his own words

Hello Mary Akeeper! I am a laid-back, go with the flow kind of guy, who is always down for trying new things. I get more excited than the average person about the things that I enjoy. I start my days off early and I am all about doing. Continuing to build relationships is important to me. I work within Merchandising for one of the most recognized brands in the world. I welcome the diverse environment and the unique ways my job challenges me. Driven, I am also close to completing a degree in Biomedical Engineering. I lived in California for awhile, but I will always be a Midwestern boy at heart. Adventure is what makes me tick and I am passionate about staying active in the outdoors. I hike or run the local trails throughout the week because it's more refreshing than being indoors on a treadmill. Some of my favorite activities are hunting, fishing, camping, and the shooting sports for the quality time it allows me to spend with my family and friends. I have an eclectic set of hobbies within my hobbies. When I am not rummaging the wilderness like Bear Grylls; you can find me catching a Twins, Saints, or Wild game, kicking the dust off from my boots at a country music show, doing something health and fitness related, or relaxing watching a great flick. I am looking for someone with similar values in life, to go together on outdoor adventures, and to banter with over a glass of Apothic Red or a craft beer on a Friday evening.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't like hot spots. I'm a guy and I burn-up rather quickly. As a matter of fact, I keep the thermostat in my house at 68 degrees Fahrenheit year-around. If I absolutely had to pick a "hot spot", I would say inside the sauna at LA Fitness...

College

North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

Brewing-up coffee or good conversation, pizza, bonfires, log homes, going up north in the summer or fall, deer hunting with family, Fall weekends, George Strait, sore muscles, fitness, Park Rapids area, the North Shore, southern California, Colorado.

For fun

Shooting archery at scenic parks, shooting sports-reloading, exploring state parks and trails, canoeing, kayaking is my newest interest, checking-out new micro-breweries, exploring Minnesota fairs and festivals, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

"Year of Wonders" by Geraldine Brooks. I don't judge books by their cover, because I like to read. Should you happen to have any recommendations, I would like to hear them!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors-University of Minnesota Biomedical Engineering.