Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm easy going and bring positive energy. I am...

In his own words

I'm easy going and bring positive energy. I am looking for a special gal to raise a family and build an incredible life. You reap what you sow. Let us sow! Wrap your heart in honest toil and enjoy the ride on efforts boiled. Be not afraid to ascend to your dreams, whilst the righteous fiber be of your being. Welcome to the land of true, where fun is in the daily stew. Where innovation comes to brew and stimulation flows there too. Interesting and excitable, compassionate and presentable. Class and manners, I stick to standards. I accept the best that you have to give, but better not to be short lived. Please show interest in the world outside. If there is a spark, I'll let things fly. I am a man from this world, who finds interest in the unexplored. Tempt me with intelligence, even a little elegance. Finding the one who has the strength, to hold my eyes and never blink! To anyone who has read this far, what the hell how bizarre.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

LB is his name, short for Little Buddy. Family Schnauzer lives with the family. But he is one of the greatest dogs. He'll follow me off the leash at the golf course...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oceans and Mountains. Wine country, Europe, the California coast and SF to name a few.

Favorite things

Skiing, Golfing, Tennis, Surfing, Swimming, Running, Cycling, Traveling Learning, Painting, Loving, Good Conversation, Earth, Space, Existence, Snow, EarthREP, Engineering, Inventing, Discovering, Philosophy, Science, Being Active, Seeking Adventure.

For fun

I'm stuck on Surfing and Golfing. Skiing and Snowboarding is something that matches the greatness of surfing. Nothing beats a good powder day!

Last read

Billy Budd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sales Engineer/Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference