Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to not be happy, so take the chances you get and never regret anything you did...

In her own words

Hello Everyone!! Let's get the basics out of the way.. I'm looking for something real, someone who can stand the good times AND the bad, too many people give up too easy in today's society and move on, nothing great ever came easy right?? Choose me or don't - I understand, I wish you all the best in life. I'm not here for flings or drama - we're adults now. I'm looking for someone who will love me for me, I can't stand people who are quick to pass judgement on people, you never know the road someone's traveled to get to where they are today. I'm easy going, down to earth, and willing to do anything for anyone. I love nights snuggling up watching movies or making dinner for that special someone, but don't get me wrong I like nights going out on the town too, I can kill it in a little black dress. My family means everything to me, I have 32 first cousins (yes you did read that right) and their like brothers and sisters to me, so I spend a lot if time with them, something is always going on... I would hope that this could be incorporated into a relationship too. I believe that past mistakes should teach you to create a wonderful future, not cause you to be afraid of it, because someday someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs - a Boxer (Deuce) and a mini Shar-pei (Bentley) who also should be called.. Mayhem and Destruction!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always down for the beach, nothing like the feel of sand between your toes and a sunset, but i'm also down for anything outside too, I spend most of my week inside so anything outside i'm in!

Favorite things

I have two puppies, their my world! I'm a sucker for crime drama tv shows, and I love ice cream.

For fun

I enjoy a nice dinner out, hanging out with friends, going out a movie, out for a drink, a weekend get away, i'm pretty much down for anything!

Last read

Hmmm, since I do a lot of seminars for work and prepare a lot for them I don't get to read much, but the last novels I read were of course the Twilight Books.. nothing like a good vampire saga!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference