Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Grand Essentials of life are: something to do, something to love, and something to hope for" - Joseph Addison

In her own words

I am a very easy going, fun-spirited, happy girl. I never take myself too seriously… I believe that a good sense of humor is one of the greatest assets a person can have. I would definitely say that I have a very broad one… It sometimes gets me in trouble. I’m the girl that will laugh at the silliest, most insignificant part of a movie, and continue laughing about it for the rest of the evening. I live by the motto, “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.” With that said, I take pride in being a driven, hard-working individual that won’t settle for less. I’m not afraid to challenge myself, or to break a sweat in order to achieve my goals. What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger… And I value a strong work ethic in others. I’m still very young, so I haven’t really had the opportunity to attain the “finer things in life,” but I’m aiming high to say the least. However, at the end of the day, I feel that I balance my priorities and maintain a sincere perspective on what matters most in life – I feel that it is the sweet, simple things that can have the greatest impact on our lives, and on our happiness. Health and fitness are a huge part of my life. The way I see it, this is the only body I will ever have, so I better take care of it. I love changing up my work out routines… As much as I wish I loved running and lifting weights, I tend to get a little bored doing the same ole thing. I would much rather kick-box any day. I really enjoy changing it up and trying new things and finding new ways to get in a good workout. I’m in good shape; but I am a woman, and proud of it. I embody the curves that distinguish a woman from a little girl. I have breasts, and hips, and legs... just as a woman should have. I can be the biggest girlie-girl one minute, and a complete tomboy the next. I love getting dressed up, doing my hair, putting make-up on and all of that good stuff. But you’ll never hear me say I don’t want to do something because I might break a nail or I don’t want to wet my hair. And I can definitely rock a pair of converse and jeans, just as well as a mini dress and heels. I love being outdoors… Put me on a boat: fishing, wakeboarding, hanging out at the sandbar with friends and family, and I am one happy girl. My family and friends mean the world to me. These are the people who have sculpted the person that I am today… they’re my support system, and my #1 fans. I can say, without hesitation, that my world would not be complete without every single one of them in it. “Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. For we know in part and we prophesy in part, but when completeness comes, what is in part disappears. When I was a child I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me. For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known. And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.” Corinthians 13

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference