Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of North Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like I'm the best but you're not going to get me to say that.

In his own words

OK a little about me.... I'm a very adventurous, outgoing, fun, kind guy. I love trying new things and that's not just me gratuitously using a cliché. A big part of who I am is about exploring new places, learning new things, meeting interesting people, trying new food, traveling the world, etc. I've been in entertainment and music and now in hospitality. I have the coolest job and feel fortunate as it allows me to travel the world. FYI, Barcelona, Venice and Dubai are my favorite places so far. I have the most amazing little boy who means the world to me and I'm thankful everyday for him. He simply makes me happy. I hope to meet a woman equally as adventurous as me and enjoys traveling as much as I do, as well as all Vacation movies and a sports fan doesn't hurt either (um... I hope this isn't me looking for the unicorn). I love a confident, funny, smart and sweet woman who doesn't take herself too seriously. And spontaneity is a must as I could be chillin' on the couch on the weekend and in a minute decide to fly to Vegas, go boarding in Mammoth, etc. Not that I'd expect to just fly to Vegas in a heartbeat every weekend but knowing someone is up for it is a huge plus. I think I am (and my friends would agree) a pretty cool guy (and handsome I say so myself... which I guess I just did). I get along with everyone, have great friends and just want to get the most out of this life, which in my book means sharing with it an amazing woman.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood, Santa Barbara, The Bubble, San Diego Gas lamp, Santa Monica - Wilshire, Beverly Hills, The Bazaar at the SLS Hotel, Malibu Winery, Las Vegas, Miami, New York, Australia,


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love music. I was a DJ for 18 years before running & owning my own lounges/nightclubs and feel most at ease around great music. Also, I've never met an 80's album or movie I didn't like-- what can I say I grew up in the Valley during the 80's

For fun

Movies, concerts , working out, camping, road trips, finding new restaurants, hitting the beach, discovering new music, singing (just in the shower/car these days), playing soccer, traveling

Last read

The Oz Principle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Love my job
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree