Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
California Gal

In her own words

Part time single mom of two teenagers, seeks a mate to enjoy quality time with. I'm coming off of a long marriage and miss the butterfly stage. A perfect date would be packing a picnic lunch at the park or traveling up to the wine country and tasting some fabulous wines. North Shore Tahoe is my favorite place to visit.. so picturesque and breath taking!!! Men describe me as a modern day Scarlett O'Hara, but my girlfriends describe me as dead-on Charlotte from Sex and the City. I am a tall woman and prefer my men at least 5'11 (that's pushing it) or taller. I like wearing heels and looking up to my dates. Nothing against shorter guys at all, it's just my personal preference and there are plenty of girls under 5'9 out there for you. Now that I've scared all you men off, my music preference is Damien Rice, Adele (although she needs to come up with some new material), 80's rockers like Night Ranger, Whitesnake, Aerosmith, Van Halen, etc. and '90's dance mix. I'm Italian with all the hot blood, sass and .passion to go with it. With that said, it takes a strong man to keep up with me. I don't like pushovers and tend to be more attracted to the alpha male types. I do like a man to open the door for me and I would like to think that chivalry is not dead. Nurturing and protective types are a plus. Tall, dark and handsome would be great! LOL. I don't ask for much. If you haven't started to run for the hills yet, drop me a line. Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love North Lake Tahoe and visiting the wine country in El Dorado County or Amador County. I like Napa too, but realized we have great wines here and it's not as touristy. My bucket list someday... Italy.


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

The smell of fresh rain, children's laughter, sunshine on my shoulders, a hot bath, good music, a good book.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference