Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A warm hug goes a long way

In her own words

New York City girl born and raised. I'm not a party girl, prefer my circles small and intimate but when I head out I'm not afraid to shake it fast and hard. On a Saturday night I might be out at the movies, trying a new restaurant with a fellow foodie, curled up on the couch with an ebook or going through my DVR. I'm good at being cozy and listening. It makes me happy to help others. I think a lot. About the city, myself, life, this side of the internet, about you soon. Music is my number one, settles my mind like nothing else. The headphones go on when I leave the house and stay on when I return home. Different music for each mood, always loud. At home alone I always dance around and sing. It's only safe when no one's watching. could be described as feisty, witty, sarcastic, loyal, loving, and passionate. I love affection and laughter. Growing up in this city it seems like all people focused on is this dollar and chasing the next, not enjoying meaningful relationships or family. I've reached the point where I want to enjoy the little moments, not be consumed with the superficial. You: Affectionate, humble and confident, funny funny funny, open to romantic comedies :), patient and willing to introduce new things/places to me. Very important: If we're an interracial couple you must be comfortable with that fact. I do not hide my relationships and I expect the same from you. "Variety is the spice of life" is my romantic slogan so let's mix it up. Thank you for reading all of this. I hope you find your partner in crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Soccer




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I like both but I'm a sucker for a cute dog.

Favorite hot spots

I have not been to enough places. How about you introduce me to yours?

Favorite things

Music: All over the map depending on my mood. Food: Matzo Ball Soup, Chicken Cous Cous. Entertainment: On the couch to watch a romantic comedy (yea I know), Archer, Lord of the Rings, New Girl and Guy Code.

For fun

Being ridiculous with close friends. Dinner with my foodies. Going to NY Red Bulls and Brooklyn Nets games. SciFi and romantic comedies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is Guyanese, I'm first generation American. I appreciate different cultures while I don't know much about mine.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference