Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of West Chester, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking is more interesting than knowing, but less interesting than looking.

In his own words

How did the hipster burn his tongue? He drank his coffee before it was cool. Driven professional that is passionate about family, friends, work and staying active (not necessarily in that order). I am always open to try new things/places. This happens to be my favorite thing to do. Camping/travel/new restaurant/new food. I've been bungee-jumping and sky-diving but my most recent challenge was paddle-boarding while I was in St. Kitts. Independent enough to move to Cleveland Oh without knowing anyone but also confident enough to enjoy the adventure and meet new friends. (no longer live there, thank god) I've played sports my entire life so life after college has lead me to play in multiple sports leagues ranging from softball to lacrosse to flag football to co-ed soccer leagues. I also go to the gym as often as possible. Who you are.. Friendly and enough confidence in herself to initiate conversation with my family or friends. I want someone who can be herself around anyone and knows how to treat everyone with the same amount of respect. I like to spoil the girl I am with but I also like her to have her own level of independence. I like a girl who knows how to dress up when I surprise her with a night out but also can be happy staying in and watching a good movie. Bonus points-if you can beat me in bowling, darts, pool, shuffle board, ping pong I might spontaneously propose on the spot.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always been a lab person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand is amazing. Probably the coolest place I've been to.

Favorite things

I am an avid restaurant tester. I am also a coffee aficionado .

For fun

I like to go out with friends. I stay active by exercising regularly and playing soccer, football, lacrosse and golf. I like watching movies and I enjoy great food.

Last read

I admit my reading list is a bit boring and usually entails finance/economic/law related topics. For that reason I would love to get a more exciting recommendation!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree