Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm as laid back and easy going of a person as...

In his own words

I'm as laid back and easy going of a person as you are likely to find. I've a great sense of humor (And that doesn't mean that just since you happened to half-laugh at the lame joke I cracked while my eyes were glued to the TV, and my hand to the remote, a good a sense of humor) I'm extremely active (and that's not to say that all those things I use to do way back in high school actually still qualifies as my being active!) And I'm an adventurous soul (and that certainly doesn't mean I'd consider that pulling over to the side of the road to take a gander at just where Mt. Raineer would be if it weren't so cloudy, while we were on our way to visit my senile mother who hates you and still has me wrapped around what she can remember of her little finger, - an adventure!) I'm low maintenance and desire the same. I LOVE to travel and can easily be convinced to take a fun trip somewhere at the drop of a dime. It's friday afternoon before a 3 day weekend, I've just picked you up from work, and on the drive home we catch a glimpse of a warm sunny Hawaii advert on the side of a bus? I'm the guy that will look at you, shrug my shoulders, and say "What the Hell?"; then by midnite we find ourselves sitting at Dukes in Waikiki having a few stiff Mai Tai's to get over the jet lag. I'm open and candid about my feelings and am extremely easy to get along with. So drop me a line and lets get together for some laughs and good times! ***** This seems worth adding. I am an ACTIVE sailor immersed in the 'Cruising' lifestyle. I was in the middle of an around-the-world circumnavigation when my father fell ill in March 2013. I'd made it as far as Tonga with my 5 crewmates when I had to return to the US to be with my parents. My dad died in May and my mom desired to spend one last 'Family' Christmas at home before moving into assisted living. In May 2014, I'll be returning to my sailboat in Tonga and sailing a bit more around the South Pacific before returning to Seattle to work a job contract for the duration of the Cyclone/Hurricane season (November - March), at which point I'll return to the boat and continue onward. This is a cycle I plan to continue for the foreseeable future, ideally with a sweetheart in tow. THAT'S obviously the tough part. Finding that needle in a haystack. Someone who would enjoy the lifestyle, has a schedule as flexible as mine, and who we've a mutual spark. Having just spent November - May here in Seattle, it's that time for departure yet again. I'd met a WONDERFUL woman last year who took the plunge and joined the Crew/Family aboard for our Trek through the South Pacific from Tonga to Australia. Unfortunately the bombshell was dropped a bit over a month ago that the pangs of desire for motherhood were too strong for her to ignore and unfortunately that simply isn't an option I'm prepared to entertain at this juncture. It's likely to take me a bit of time to mend a broken heart, so it's a good thing that it's extremely doubtful I'll find another carefree spirit prior to our departure next week, I thought it might be a good idea to get a jumpstart on 2016. I'll be returning to the states (California) for my little brothers wedding in August, then back to Fiji & onward to complete this years leg of our journey in Thailand; before returning to Seattle for a bit of work between November - March. I'm starting to think that my best fit likely lies closer to my age range and above, or at the very least with someone who is fairy certain that starting a new family is not a joy on the horizon of their life. *****

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moorea, Rhiatea, Aututaki, Tonga, Fiji, New Caledonia, Tortola, San Blas, Belize, Costa Rica, Greece, New Zealand & the Gold Coast in Australia


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, Sailing, Hot Springs

For fun

Kitesurf, Scuba, Hike, Volleyball, Tennis, Camp, Seek out remote Hot Springs

Last read

The 600 page service manual for the watermaker on my boat. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral