Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles of Springfield, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't threaten me with a good time

In her own words

I'm a 30 year old female living in Arlington, VA. I have a great job and great friends, but I guess I just haven't run into the right guys! I am a busy person, but I never miss the chance to hang out with my friends and make time to go out on the town. My perfect match would be someone who has a great sense of humor first and foremost. I like someone who is outgoing and honest, but can be easygoing too. I'm a very active person, so I am always up for challenges. I like going to new places and restaurants and hopefully you do too. I love it when someone introduces me to new a new trail or a mini-golf course I have never been to. As for me, I am a very outgoing person who is not afraid to speak my mind. I am always joking around because life is just too short to be unhappy. I love the outdoors, travel, my dog, and a great bottle of wine. I am looking for a person who likes to enjoy life whether it is lounging on the couch watching a movie, or all dressed up at a nice restaurant downtown. More importantly, I am looking for a guy who is assertive, sensitive, attentive, and a good communicator. I know, I know. I should go rent a Disney movie. Well, you can't blame me for trying : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Cooper. I spend a lot of my spare time taking him outside and running around with him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My adventures lately have included Panama, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, and Colombia. As for places I like to go locally, DC/ARL/VA restaurants top the list. But, I love going to Baltimore and Annapolis too.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Favorite things...hmm...the Redskins, Orioles, University of Maryland TERPS!!!! Mexican food, sushi, working out, DC 101, TV Show: Lost and Law & Order, my softball team... Is this where I write long walks on the beach? Ha.

For fun

In my free time, I like to go to dinner with friends. A good comedy show now and then is also a plus. I am a big baseball fan and I have season tickets to the O's. I go up about every other week to catch a game.

Last read

Cross Fire by James Patterson. I'm working on about 3 Project Management books...One day I might finish one : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
IT Project Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My relatives are German and Polish, but my family has been here forever. I prefer to say I'm all-around AMERICAN. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at University of Maryland, Grad School at GMU. Go Terps!