Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kensington, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Independently stable and looking for the same!

In her own words

Most importantly, I am HAPPY... I have everything I need and am excited to find someone like minded. While I am not the materialistic type (i don't need fine china to enjoy a good meal) I do enjoy having the basics. I am the type of person that can be comfortable at a black tie affair but at the same rate will throw on a pair of sweats, a tshirt and sneakers and enjoy mowing my own lawn. I enjoy going to live performances be it a Broadway show, a country music concert, or the local Cathedral Singers in their spring concert. I grew up around classical music (my mother teaches piano and is the church organist) and learned how to play clarinet and sing.. just a little... I don't confine myself to one type of music though, I like most everything. I have the WORLD's best miracle in my life. She was a SUPER unexpected GIFT and after having her around for three years (time flies)... I think i'll keep her! :) I am (in the largest sense of the word) a single parent... She is fully my responsibility and I like it that way. We have no drama from her father, as he is not interested in being a father. I've accepted this and do not fight it. That said, I get all holidays, laughter, joys and excitement to myself (and my family who are a BIG help in her growth and development).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to the area. If i have time for myself, I am out getting a pedicure or a massage or having dinner with friends. We like Maki Maki sushi restaurant in Bethesda or Matchbox on Rockville Pike. I also like the Aquarium in Baltimore.

Favorite things

I'm a romantic at heart... some of my favorite things are... cooking for others, enjoying meals, listening to live music, teaching others, building people up, and finding solutions.. I like accomplishing things.

Last read

I just finished reading the Hunger Game Series, The Glass Castle, The Help and a number of other mundane managerial books... I enjoy them but understand that I can skip recommending them to others as they may not share the same passion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral