Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And I'm thinking ' Bout how people fall in love in mysterious ways, maybe just the touch of a hand. ;)

In her own words

Hello gentlemen, I must get this out of the way. I am a cheesehead, "love the Packers YES!" oh again I am not interested in having multiple men and I do not sleep around so dont go there, and ask. They have sites just for that. I respect not only myself but my daughter. I am interested in a good hearted respectful funny, easy going man. I only need and have time for ONE! ;) the end. Just be you and have fun and be funny! ;) I use to coach Been on bowling league never been to Vegas I HATE bacon Love pasta Amazing line dancer Did a fitness show Not a cat person Not a dress girl....if you haven't ran yet there is more about me. But note I am super caring and think of others first! I am a small town girl. I love the country life yet I am easy to adjust to anything. I am easy going, not afraid to try new things..I am very much into my career, yet it's challenging, stressful, and demanding. I am a sucker for country dancing! ;) Yes boys, I am a single mom with no drama with the other half. My daughter is my world but no I'm not looking for a replacement. I am very independent! I don't need someone but I want someone. I am a very caring, supportive person, with a little sas, very honest loyal, blunt, outgoing and a smartass. I love to laugh and have fun. I do not play games or need drama. I would give the world to the right person but will not waste time with the wrong person. I want to build a strong foundation live life, laugh, and enjoy each day. Take a leap of faith, don't judge a book by its cover! (I say this because I'm finding that men hate seeing ladies having children) get to know that person, not all of us single mom's are the same. I make time if you will too. PS. my weakness ( hats and tats)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots hiking in the high mountains, and California. places I would love to go Mexico, Vegas, Italy.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are NOS energy drinks, Fireproof, Chicago Fire, Wine, Shock top, Country Music, dancing, and most of all making people happy. I love to workout have done a fitness show in 2007 and hope to do another this year, very excited

For fun

Things I like to do, I like baseball games, would love to go to a Hocky game, anything outdoors, riding motorcycles cant wait till next year when I learn to ride than I would love every minute of riding if I dont crash first lol its a risk.

Last read

Well the last thing my nose has been in lately is school books that is all I have time for these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a very stressful, high demand job and I would not change it for anything, I love what I do and see myself growing in my career. I love helping others in need.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in applied psychology, and soon will continue with my Masters in the forensic field!