Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love peace and happiness

In her own words

I am a pretty mellow and very down to earth . I love my family, very content with my life, and I absolutely love this bay area which I fell in love like almost 6 years back when I first moved to United States and since then I am here forever. I am from Nepal, country of himalayas, studying at SF State currently, pursuing my goal to work in United Nations, as a representative from Nepal to the United Nations and work for the well being of Women around the world. Lets, say i m very career oriented and I love meeting new people, and knowing them. I look forward to meet someone with a good sense of ambition and family.I hope to share my life, happiness, and successes with some one who is similarly adaptable and well rounded. Shoot me an email if you would like to know more about me. I like to travel and enjoy food from different cultures, and trying new things. I like to try different restaurants for dinner, enjoy going to beach, and ofcorse the sunset, i like cooking sometimes but only for people who i love and care for, I like to see my friends as much as i can, i like going dancing salsa or blues(i just go for fun, not a dancer at all ), I truly enjoy reading books , and i can watch movies any time ;) At the end I am a woman, so i like every small little things that any woman enjoys. And also at the moment I am pretty busy with school. So keeping that in mind, I need to enjoy and relax :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise




Favorite things

My cell phone ;)

For fun

I like to see movies, dine out, sleep, read books, shopping, walk around beach listen music, explore cooking(which i try ), go dancing once in while, and etc

Last read

Half the Sky :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious :) I believe there is one GOD, and different ways to practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference