Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SudheerHokie

39 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll be honest, when it comes to dating I'm...

In his own words

I'll be honest, when it comes to dating I've been pretty lazy lately. I'm looking for a serious relationship. Going through these profiles is pretty overwhelming. I didn't realize there were that many single women out there. I'm sure its probably worse for women, because you probably get way more winks and messages than men. Anyways, let me tell you a little bit about myself before I totally lose you. I'm a funny/happy go lucky guy. I love to laugh and even more I love to make others laugh. I'm a very positive person. I'm humble before god. I try to put others needs ahead of my own. Honestly, material things are great, but they don't really make me that happy. It's the little things in life that make me happy. I'm not perfect by any means and I'm not looking for someone that thinks their perfect. Family and friends are very important to me. I cherish every moment that I get to share with them. I don't take for granted what I have, because I know that there are a lot of people out there that don't even have a roof over their heads. Life's too short and that's why I don't sweat the small stuff.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a dog when I was little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas

Favorite things

Food Network, ESPN, Football, Reality Shows, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Once Upon a Time, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Merlin (BBC TV), Greek, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Xena, Hercules, and a bunch of other things on Netflix.

For fun

Dining out, Going to the movies, bars/lounge, listening to music, watching things on Netflix. It really depends on my mood.

Last read

My e-mail :)....Seriously, it was the last thing I read before I got on this site. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with the government and I enjoy what I do very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the USA. My parents are from India.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Even though I am Hindu, I respect all religions and faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Virginia Tech. Go Hokies!!!