Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Prescott, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm after the exact same thing you are, the...

In his own words

I'm after the exact same thing you are, the option to find someone I can be myself around. A woman to whom I look forward to seeing at the end of the day, or at the start of a new one. A sense of humor is a must, as well as the ability to handle or be sarcastic. A lady that is versatile and is not afraid to try new things, but still loves a night of watching bad movies. Natural beauty has always caught my eye as well as someone in relatively good shape. I still open doors for strangers and treat women how I would want someone to treat my mother. I have more than my share of goofball moments and often try to make those around me laugh. I have always believed that honesty is one of the greatest qualities in a relationship, and that the little things like a text hello in the middle of the day make a big impact. Also, be blunt with things; its easier that way. After 10 years of working in the construction field, I decided to do a complete 180 and head back to school. I still make time for at least a couple camping trips a year to keep my sanity...and camping means sleeping in a tent, not in some posh trailer. I am a very good cook and can fix just about anything around the house. I would love to make time in my life for that special person who can make time stand still, even for just a short while. Meanwhile, I am in no rush to find "The One" but am looking forward to when it finally does occur.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Yes, a guy with cats...Sadly, great danes have a rather short life span.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the forest or anything having to do with water. Someday I'd like to tour Europe, especially Italy. I like going out, but also like to stay home occasionally. Sometimes its just a sports bar, others a night on the town.

Favorite things

I love to cook, so eating could be considered one of my hobbies. Thankfully, I burn it off easily. Really into movies, but sometimes the book can be better. I try to spend most of my time outside, especially when it rains.

Last read

The Loch by Steve Alten



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I finally took the step sideways to head back to school. It required a few key sacrifices, but if I can get through those, it will be very much worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a real church goer, but still live life under a certain moral code.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have now determined that I will end up in the medical field.