Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of a smart ass, quick wit, and...

In her own words

I'm a bit of a smart ass, quick wit, and sensitive at the same time. I love to have a good time, which for me, includes spending time with my family and friends, and going out and meeting new people. I'm also pretty content to just sit at home and watch Netflix and cook. I work hard and enjoy what I do and the people that I get to meet. I'm an empty-nester and find that I enjoy this stage of life. My life has become a lot less stressful (and I'd like to keep it that way) and be able to enjoy the company of a grown, sexy man. I prefer men who are down to earth, honest, and sincere. I'd really like to find a man that is in the same stage of life that I am, who has the time to devote to a friendship/relationship and wants to do things together. It would be nice to share a meal, drinks, a night out, a night in, a weekend a way together, working out. I belong to a gym and if you're a serious lifter, I'm always looking for inspiration. I'm attracted to clean cut men . With all that being said, I don't think anyone can tell from words on a profile if there is chemistry or not. I need to be able to relate to a man on an intellectual and physical level to want to spend time with him. I am emotionally available for the right person and yet, perfectly content on my own until that happens. I do miss having a meaningful connection with someone. I've recently quit smoking as of March 2014, so prefer to go out with non smokers. Lately I've been receiving mail from men who are old enough to qualify as my father. I'm sorry, I'm not interested in someone that much older than me. I have a great relationship with my dad and I'm not looking for a friend for him. I'm looking for a friend for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like a lot of local places here in Las Vegas, but prefer to not mention where I like to go on here. I enjoy going back to Oregon occasionally to visit family and friends and enjoy the outdoors.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things, the first kiss and touch from someone you have a great chemistry with. A beautiful, sunny day. A great meal, a nice massage.

For fun

I'm a huge football fan, so I like to watch football on Sundays. I enjoy going to the movies or watching them at home.

Last read

The last thing I read was specifications on networking computers (work related) and I also read my kids facebook status to see what they are up to. lol. The Five Languages of Love. Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the convention and tradeshow industry. Most of the time, I love what I do and the people I get to work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference