Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'd like to think that I'm not your typical girl. My go-to drink is Jameson, and I'd love to meet someone who can teach me how to shoot more than just whiskey. I feel like I don't belong in New York and I listen to country music constantly. If it's not country on the radio then it's classic rock. I enjoy cooking and I don't even mind doing the dishes afterwards but I'd like to find someone who wouldn't mind drying the dishes. I definitely have an adventurous personality but I haven't yet had a chance to do all I'd like to. I plan on accomplishing everything on my bucket list, Including but not limited to: Swimming with sharks, Sky diving, Bungee Jumping, Rock climbing and pretty much anything else extreme. Despite all of that, I certainly do clean up nicely. In general I'm a very easy going chick. When it comes to food I typically have no preferences. Barbecue? I'm down. Wings and beer? count me in. A nice steak? I can do that. I'm okay with salads too. Even when it comes to movies, I'll let you pick what we get to watch. Unlike other girls I can promise you this is not a trap. I genuinely don't have a preference and if I do I will absolutely let you know what I don't want or what I'm not in the mood for. I'm always up for trying something new and different but it's gotta be fun. Lucky for you I find fun in just about anything. Go-karts, Mini-golf, Amusement parks, Road trips, Broadway shows, Concerts and even Sporting events. If football and hockey are on, chances are I will be watching enthusiastically! Even better, I actually understand them so I won't bother you with stupid questions about 2-point conversions, interceptions, off-sides or icing. Sound too good to be true?! Well that's because it is. I'm a very quirky individual and I have a bit of a random side. I'm scared of just about everything and I have a tendency to be shy at first. I have plenty of flaws but I'm looking for someone who can look past that. Someone who is outdoorsy and adventurous would be a nice fit for me. Callused hands, toned arms and facial hair are all major pluses! Obviously loyalty and honesty should go without saying but just in case, I'll throw that out there. Someone who is up for new challenges and can in turn challenge me is definitely something I'm looking for in a partner. I'm not here for a one night stand or some short term fling so if you are please don't waste your time or mine :) There's SO MUCH more to who I am and if you want to know more about me I suggest you get in touch with me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlie is an adopted rescue dog. He is a Terrier Lab and he truly is the best dog ever!!! Despite being a midget of a dog he still has a huge heart and a phenomenal personality to go along with it.

Favorite hot spots

I thoroughly enjoy traveling. My family likes to vacation frequently so we've been to several countries however, I would really love to explore Europe someday. And I especially love going on cruises.

Favorite things

Music: Country and Classic rock. T.V.: CSI, Law and Order, Cold Case. Movies: Comedy, Horror, Action.

For fun

I'm all about adventure, skiing/snowboarding, jet-skiing, amusement parks, white-water rafting, camping, rock climbing and hiking. I have yet to go sky diving, scuba diving or bungee jumping but I am all for these activities.

Last read

I will read just about anything. I love reading and can spend many days just relaxing with a book in my hand. Current in the middle of Blood Hollow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Actually just started working my way up the management ladder with Hertz. After having spent the past 8 years, for lack of a better word, stuck in the restaurant industry, I needed a change of pace and more of a career rather than just a "job".
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and English. With Family residing both in Ireland and England.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you ask me what I believe in, the answer is Myself. It's the only thing I am 100% certain of. I like the idea of a higher power but I am a skeptic in most aspects of life. I do however pray, on occasion, in times of need, or in a desperate hour.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do plan on continuing and furthering my education down the line.