Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SuccessSingle

56 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Never
A life-long learner who loves to explore new...

In his own words

A life-long learner who loves to explore new things; who wakes up aware and ready for life’s adventures; and who lives with an open mind and heart – that’s me! My ideal match? She definitely fits into this category. You’re going to find I’m the kind of guy who’s mastered the art of working hard and playing harder. I’m not afraid to be humbled by life’s experiences (ask me about Civilian version of the Navy SEAL Hell week!) as I’m the type of person who enjoys living, learning and growing. Overall, I’ve managed to create a life surrounded by great friends and family, a successful career, and endless opportunity to discover new things. What better than to share all my gifts with you! As for fun, I’m totally in my element when I’m fully engaged with life. Whether I’m taking advantage of Mother Nature, dancing around the house, embarking on culinary adventures or spending time with my daughter, I’m making sure it’s worthwhile. Care to join me? You, like me, takes care of yourself physically, mentally and emotionally. You have a high-vibration, loving attitude is contagious. Your not afraid to be vulnerable and engage in honest, courageous conversation. Are you a kind soul who respects yourself and others. Growing and evolving are your priorities in life, and you want to share this with a like-minded man. Lets combine our active worlds and create a great story! I look forward for what’s yet to come!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Dogs are training wheels for those who want to learn to love - I love that thought...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spots: Eslan in Big Sur; Maui and Kauai in Hawaii; downtown Chicago; Italy (who wants to go again?); and the Himalayas (loved the people there). I just got back from Nepal and had a blast! New Zealand

Favorite things

Favorite things: My daughters love; being outside; meaningful, courageous conversation; and being the oldest guy to survive the Cilivian Version of Navy SEAL Hell week – it taught me about team work, determination, and to never quit.

For fun

For Fun: I love intense exercise, so Crossfit and Sealfit are always a fun time. I enjoy hiking local trails, dancing and listening to great music, trying new restaurants, traveling and spending time with my daughter.

Last read

Last read: I’ve recently enjoyed “The War of Art,” by Steven Pressfield; “Crossing the Unknown Sea,” by David Whyte; and “Padadox of Power,” by Mark Thurston.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’ve owned a successful coaching and consulting company for the last 25 years. I love helping people make money and create healthy lifestyle.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have space for all faiths; I believe everyone has their own reality and that the only true faith is love.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm currently enrolled in the University of Results....