Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living outside the box and off the beaten path.

In her own words

I might be artistic athlete or is it athletic artist? My lifestyle is diverse. I'd like it if you enjoy a fast paced lifestyle w/your own interests that don't overlap mine. I'm attracted to more analytical minds which have an understanding of or are a bit creative. I hope that someone can accompany me on some of my adventures/activities but that is not necessary as long as there is integrity and trust. Battling thru the inevitable hard parts of life and sharing the wonderful times with my "warm fuzzy" is what I desire ultimately. I really enjoy meeting new friends as well. It's not black or white for me. Adrenaline and experiences from mental/physical stimulation are paramount for me. If I'm not doing something exciting, I'm prepping for the next adventure or licking my wounds from the last. Its a constant ebb and flow with me of pushing farther than I have before. Stagnation hinders everything I think, feel, live for and am basically about. I was a very competitive gymnast growing up, snowboarder and have spent years doing bjj/kickboxing. I think I am precise, direct, determined and dedicated others have called me full of energy and drive. I am very pragmatic. Straight to the point is all I have time for. Ambitious athletes who are intellectuals and dedicated to progression in different aspects of their life are admirable to me. Confidence is a trait I respect and find extremely attractive. I've visited/lived in 40 countries on 4 diff continents - out of my exploration of the world ;) My viewpoints aren't typical of Americans as well as fundamental ideals. Int'l influences prevail in many of my ways. I like traditional gentlemen who have experienced different cultures first hand. Once people get to know me they have often say I am more like a European than American. I'm NOT concerned if you do the specific activities I enjoy but an adventure attitude is required. To give you a sense of who I am the activities I gravitate towards consist of exploring/appreciating the beauty of nature, specifically flora and fauna of the mountains, alpine lakes, SKYKOMISH river and the ocean. Deserts do not entice me at all. Water and high altitudes are my deal. Snowshoeing, Snowboarding, Hiking, Mntn Biking, paddle boarding, surfing, kiteboarding, scuba...sure you catch my soulful flowing drift by now :) I'd rather hike to take photos of wildflowers or alpine lakes at high altitudes than watch Seahawks .. So if you're a sports lover I'm ok if you have friends over to your man cave as long as you are ok with me doing my own thing which is usually researching a new subject, arts, exploring the cascades or drinking wine with girlfriends. I create in several mediums. Visual arts are my forte. I'm private about this. I am working in oils and watercolor this winter and have begun learning how to piece together vignettes. I don't watch tv. I do immensely enjoy film, music/ other forms of entertainment as long as there is no or at least min noise/visual pollution. Not a pizza, potatoe chip, and soda gal... blue fin tuna and sake please. I look like a typical American girl next door but I often get " You're so different" an intelligent open mind, hopefully with int'l influences, is def required to handle my fiercely fun ways. I push my own boundaries exrtremely far out of my comfort zones and thus to expand them. This could be looking for powder in a secret gully though the trees or traveling to a new country but it is a deal breaker if you dont enjoy these types of intense situation. If you enjoy exploring the backroads - maybe looking for locations to view star/moonrises or snow fed lakes to swim in - we might just have some fun.March 2015 I just learned how to steelhead fish! I have my own gear and would love to go fish! I also just got a compound bow and would like to practice with it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

WA Whistler HI Oz Brasil Holland any onsen but esp 10,000 Waves Post Ranch Shiro Nishino Place Pigalle Gerard Stk in any city :) Cosmopolitan W Sofitel Moorea Any situation that gives me goosebumps...Trail blazing/never doing laps in a crowd


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Relaxation/zen life to offset extreme sports.Getz, Sade, GOT, Portlandia!!! on netflix! Hawaiian poke, Brasilian feijoada, NM Hatch GC, and having the most fun after all priorities taken care of Spending time w/special souls who cross paths with

For fun

Eating dt at a culinary artists/mixologists locale or deep thinking, creating art, pushing goals that need quiet time to contemplate on the direction of the flow. Going out, dancing, wine bars/lounges, travelling, reading books, learning a new hobby

Last read

Prolo theories Anais Nin tweets-options traders Running with Scissors Burroughs Geography of Bliss Painting Natural History Probability Trading - Link One up on Wall St Micro trend trading A to Z Tech Analysis /charting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Swing/Options Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral