Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Saint Davids, PA, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 50 miles of Wayne, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a blue collar pedigree, and a few white...

In his own words

I have a blue collar pedigree, and a few white shirts...I'm not the kind of guy who appeals to the masses...nor do I care to be...I'm only interested in appealing to one person...for the rest of our lives...I'm a very simple and down-to-earth person...I have a good sense of humor at no one’s expense...I enjoy a house full of family or close friends...throw good food into the mix...someone special winking at me from across the room…and, I'm living the dream... I’m a retired police officer...I spent 20 years bouncing around in a police car while attending college and graduate school at night...I changed many lives for the better...and, many lives changed mine for the better as well...I'm fortunate to enjoy my second career as well...I'm driven neither by power nor money beyond what it takes to make life work very comfortably...I am driven by family and a small circle of friends...I never turn my back to my family or friends...and, my word and handshake are gold...I have my own set of quirks...and, I’ll surely get on your nerves...I get on my own all the time... People tend to see only the reserved...clean-cut's true...I'm both...but, like most people...I have many sides...a subtle edge...sometimes a saint...sometimes a dad was a, I know my way around tools...hard work...and job sites just as well as I know the ins-and-outs of a complicated project plan...I wear a suit just as easily and jeans...and, romantic intensity is just as much a part of me as a tender kiss and slow dance...suffice it to say...there's a time and place for everything...I have a great sense of what to do...where to do it...when...why...and’s all about balance... I enjoy going to dinner...the movies as well...and, I'm always up for dancing, too...I really enjoy going through the shops of a small town with someone special...and finding an out-of-the-way place to eat known only to the locals...eating outside is my favorite...I enjoy NYC...especially in the winter...Broadway shows...all outdoor activities...watching football with family or games...and, as the son of a contractor, I'm a big fan of dirt...dumpsters...and knocking down walls... As far as my match…we both smile at the thought of each other…she too strikes a balance...with a subtle edge of her own…sometimes a saint...sometimes a match values trust…honesty…and communication…she has the strength to endure life’s certain adversities…and, she’ll have my back just as I'll have hers…we'll both pull the cart in the same direction…my match recognizes that although the skin will eventually sag, the soul stays perfectly intact... I never particular reason...and, no more a commitment issue than just hasn't happened yet...I don't have children…however, the two young men pictured within my profile are sons to me...I've stepped up to the plate for each of them years ago in a way at least equal to any biological father...and, I'll provide for them for the rest of my life…I know with absolute certainty that I'd be able to provide for the children of my match as if they were my own...and, I have no preference whatsoever in terms of meeting someone with or without children...but, I don't believe I'd start a family of my own at this point in my life... I'm not certain we'll all meet our matches here...but, I am certain we'll all meet them...all the best...Steve..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chesapeake City, cousin's fact, anyone's backyard where there's food, and good people...Paris...the passenger seat of my car when you and I are taking an early Friday morning getaway weekend trip...


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

DD for my morning coffee...what?...I'm a retired cop...DD is part of our DNA:-) our dinner together...two glasses of, stealing a kiss or two during the process...dessert...doing dishes...equally romantic..

Last read

I really don't enjoy hurts my brain:-)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German (hence, my sense of humor:-), Irish, and a little French...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference