Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give it a shot! :)

In his own words

First off, welcome, and thank you for checking out my profile! I guess my friends would say that I am an honest, kind, laid back person, with a great sense of humour. I recently started a new and exciting career which I love. However, I've been a bit busy to get out there and meet someone new - hence the reason why I'm giving the online dating scene a try. I'm very outgoing, and I love travelling to new places, and meeting new people. I love warm exotic destinations: Dominican, Cuba, Mexico etc...I'd love to try out scuba diving the coral reefs in Cozumel. I love going to concerts, sporting events, movies, camping etc. I also enjoy giving back to the community by volunteering on a regular basis. I’m looking for something similar in a woman. A ‘girl next door’ type so to speak with a big heart. Someone that’s not afraid to show me her true self….to me it’s all about being real. I'm hoping to find a woman that shares similar interests, that can introduce me to other new activities and adventures. A woman who knows what she wants out of life. Someone with positive attitude, who's kind, loyal, intelligent, active, a sense of humour, and a nice smile. I don't think that's too much to ask now is it? If this sounds like you, send me a message/wink and we'll go from there!! Talk soon! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Anywhere northern Ontario. - Sauble Beach - Niagara Falls - Toronto - Dominican - Mexico - Cuba

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of music! I listen to everything from reggae and alt rock, to house and jazz. Been listening to a lot of Foster the People, and USS. Live music is great! TV shows: Breaking Bad, Lost, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication.

For fun

I really enjoy being outdoors - beaching, camping, swimming, scuba diving, hiking, running, fishing, etc. I enjoy weekends off, hanging out with good people. Relaxing on a patio with good conversation and sharing some laughs.

Last read

Currently reading 'Wolf of Wall Street'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral