Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Westland, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping membership active until this Sunday. Last chance for both of us!

In his own words

I'm a successful happy person looking to "match" up with the right person. I work long hours during the week, but usually free on the weekends to hang out, go to sports games, or volunteering (not just saying volunteering either!) My ideal match would be a stewardess or flight attendant, so we could travel the world and see what's out there. I'm fortunate enough to have access to "stand-by" flights through my awesome friend that works at one of the airlines. I'm definitely looking forward to more trips this year. Nurses & teachers are super sexy & smart too! I travel quite a bit during the year and always look for a short, spontaneous weekend trip. There's nothing like going downtown to Comerica Park, Wrigley Field, or Fenway and grab a brat and a beer.. I'm going to Fenway in September for 1st visit there.. I'm geeked up! My cousin is getting married in Honolulu in October, sooo.. Who wants to be my 1? haha, yeah with this site, we'll see. Usually this site is all 1-sided, but who knows. There are good people out there, even if hidden amongst the psychos. I'm just trying to find someone that has goals, motivation (or needs someone to motivate them), a crazy, dorky, funny sense of humor, and someone that is good hearted. They need to appreciate the little things in life, well sometimes size matters tho, right?! ;) Ciao, Mike.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No animals at the house. I'd love a hound dog, but don't have enough time for the lil guy to really take care of 'em.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit, Hines Park, Chicago & Las Vegas.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Riding my harley down Hines, with no plans on going anywhere. Tigers, Downtown, Work (sometimes!), Concerts, Vacation

For fun

I'm always up to see the Tigers/Wings/Lions/Pistons, or just to hang out downtown. Concerts at the Fillmore, Fox, Royal Oak, or at the Palace are always a bonus too. I'd like to do more volunteer work & charity outings.

Last read

Supply chain certification books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a small business downriver. This job takes a lot of my time, but work hard to play hard right =)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I haven't been going to church lately, but looking for someone that can bring me back. I know this will delete me from the agnostic/atheist matches, but oh well.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with my bachelors in business admin focusing on supply chain / logistics. I'm taking several certification courses now, but debating if I want to go back for my masters..